To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AD Alcorcón

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Santo Domingo  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: -80 k €

AD Alcorcón
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Mirandés HCD Castellón ACD Lugo AAlbacete Balompié HCE Sabadell HRCD Espanyol Barcelona
AUD Almería ASporting Gijón HReal Oviedo HUD Las Palmas
HRayo Vallecano AFC Cartagena HCD Leganés ARCD Mallorca AGirona FC

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 2 10 1,38 20:23 -
Away record 21 4 7 10 0,90 12:19 164
Overall balance 42 13 9 20 1,14 32:42 82
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:30 PM CD Lealtad 4-2-3-1 1:2
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:1
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 7:00 PM Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM (17.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) CD Tenerife 3-4-3 x 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 3-4-3 x 0:3
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 x 1:0
6 Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 x 0:1
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:30 PM (21.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-4-3 x 0:3
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) UD Almería 3-5-2 x 0:1
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:15 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Rayo Vallecano 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 1:0
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 x 0:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:15 PM (19.) CD Tenerife 3-1-4-2 x 3:1
28 Mon Mar 8, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) CD Mirandés 3-5-2 x 4:0
29 Mon Mar 15, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) UD Almería 5-3-2 0:0
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 9:30 PM (18.) Rayo Vallecano 3-5-2 0:3
31 Fri Mar 26, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
32 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Real Oviedo 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
33 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) FC Cartagena 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
34 Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 x 2:1
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
36 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:15 PM (18.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
37 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
38 Sat May 8, 2021 9:30 PM (17.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
39 Sun May 16, 2021 9:45 PM (17.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 3.452 2:0
40 Wed May 19, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 2:0
41 Mon May 24, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
42 Sun May 30, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Real Oviedo 42 -1 52
15 Real Zaragoza 42 -6 50
16 FC Cartagena 42 -8 49
17 AD Alcorcón 42 -10 48
18 CD Lugo 42 -15 47
19 CE Sabadell 42 -8 46
20 UD Logroñés 42 -25 44

Matches