To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AD Alcorcón

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Santo Domingo  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: -80 k €

AD Alcorcón
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Lealtad HFC Cartagena HReal Zaragoza HUD Logroñés AReal Zaragoza HCD Mirandés
ACE Sabadell AUD Las Palmas ACF Fuenlabrada
ARayo Vallecano HValencia CF HAlbacete Balompié HMálaga CF ASD Ponferradina ACD Tenerife

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 - 8 1,29 13:16 -
Away record 14 2 5 7 0,79 7:13 -
Overall balance 28 8 5 15 1,04 20:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:30 PM CD Lealtad 4-2-3-1 1:2
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:1
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 7:00 PM Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM (18.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) CD Tenerife 3-4-3 x 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 3-4-3 x 0:3
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 x 1:0
6 Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 x 0:1
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:30 PM (21.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-4-3 x 0:3
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) UD Almería 3-5-2 x 0:1
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:15 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Rayo Vallecano 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 1:0
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 x 0:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:15 PM (19.) CD Tenerife 3-1-4-2 x 3:1
28 Mon Mar 8, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) CD Mirandés 3-5-2 x 4:0
29 8:00 PM (18.) UD Almería -:-
30 9:30 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
31 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
32 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
33 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
34 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
35 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
36 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
37 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
38 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
39 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
40 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
41 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
42 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 CD Lugo 28 -4 34
16 UD Logroñés 28 -14 31
17 Real Zaragoza 28 -4 30
18 AD Alcorcón 28 -9 29
19 FC Cartagena 28 -10 28
20 CE Sabadell 28 -9 27
21 CD Castellón 28 -9 26

Matches