To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Airdrieonians FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Penny Cars Stadium  10.101 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Airdrieonians FC
Scottish League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AForfar Athletic FC AFalkirk FC AClyde FC ADumbarton FC HFalkirk FC
HCove Rangers FC AMontrose FC
HEdinburgh City FC ALivingston FC AEast Fife FC HMontrose FC HEdinburgh City FC APeterhead FC HPartick Thistle FC ACove Rangers FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 12:9 -
Away record 9 4 1 4 1,44 12:12 -
Overall balance 16 7 2 7 1,44 24:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Peterhead FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:2
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Cove Rangers FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) East Fife FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
11 Thu Apr 1, 2021 9:45 PM (3.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
14 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (5.) Cove Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 2:2
17 9:00 PM (6.) Forfar Athletic FC -:-
18 9:45 PM East Fife FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:45 PM Alloa Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group H Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:30 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Group H Wed Nov 11, 2020 9:45 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Group H Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Partick Thistle FC 15 8 24
4 Montrose FC 16 5 24
5 East Fife FC 16 -1 24
6 Airdrieonians FC 16 3 23
7 Peterhead FC 16 -6 20
8 Clyde FC 15 -9 17
9 Dumbarton FC 16 -8 16

Matches