To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Arabi SC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 9  29,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Grand Hamad Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 k €

Al-Arabi SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Kharaitiyat SC AAl-Kharaitiyat SC AAl-Sailiya SC HAl-Khor SC HAl-Ahli SC HAl-Wakrah SC
AAl-Gharafa SC HAl-Rayyan SC AAl-Gharafa SC AUmm Salal SC
HAl-Sailiya SC HAl-Sadd SC AQatar SC AAl-Duhail SC AAl-Sadd SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 10:8 -
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 11:16 -
Overall balance 17 6 5 6 1,35 21:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:15 PM Al-Ahli SC 4-4-2 5:1
Group B Mon Oct 5, 2020 8:00 PM Umm Salal SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
Group B Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:45 PM Al-Rayyan SC 1:1
Group B Tue Nov 3, 2020 unknown Al-Gharafa SC 0:0
Group B Mon Nov 9, 2020 unknown Al-Kharaitiyat SC 2:1
Quarter-Finals Mon Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM Al-Sailiya SC 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 4, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Al-Khor SC 3-5-2 flat 2:2
2 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Al-Ahli SC 5-4-1 2:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
4 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Umm Salal SC 4-4-2 2:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-1-4-1 2:2
6 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:45 PM (9.) Al-Sadd SC 4-1-4-1 1:4
7 Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
8 Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Al-Rayyan SC 5-3-2 1:1
9 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Al-Duhail SC 5-3-2 2:0
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 5-3-2 1:3
11 Sun Dec 27, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 unknown (8.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
13 Fri Jan 8, 2021 unknown (7.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:45 PM (7.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Tue Jan 19, 2021 unknown (7.) Umm Salal SC 0:0
16 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-4-2 1:0
17 Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) Al-Sadd SC ? 3:2
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Al-Rayyan SC 17 7 28
5 Al-Gharafa SC 17 7 27
6 Al-Ahli SC 17 -7 26
7 Al-Arabi SC 17 -3 23
8 Al-Sailiya SC 17 -9 23
9 Al-Wakrah SC 17 -15 15
10 Umm Salal SC 17 -10 15

Matches