To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Albacete Balompié

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Carlos Belmonte  17.524 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Albacete Balompié
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Mirandés HReal Zaragoza AAD Alcorcón AReal Oviedo
ASporting Gijón HMálaga CF ACE Sabadell
AUD Logroñés HCD Tenerife HGirona FC ACD Castellón ACórdoba CF HRCD Mallorca ACD Leganés HSporting Gijón

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 4 6 1,00 10:14 -
Away record 14 3 3 8 0,86 7:18 -
Overall balance 27 6 7 14 0,93 17:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 x 3:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:30 PM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 1:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 x 1:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FC Cartagena 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) CD Leganés 5-4-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (19.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Mon Nov 23, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 10:30 PM (22.) Sporting Gijón 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:15 PM (21.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 x 0:2
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:15 PM (20.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 x 3:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
28 9:30 PM (22.) UD Logroñés -:-
29 7:15 PM CD Tenerife -:-
30 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
31 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
32 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
33 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
34 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
35 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
36 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
37 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
38 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
39 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
40 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
41 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
42 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 UD Logroñés 27 -14 30
17 FC Cartagena 27 -9 28
18 Real Zaragoza 26 -4 27
19 CE Sabadell 27 -7 27
20 AD Alcorcón 26 -11 26
21 CD Castellón 27 -9 25
22 Albacete Balompié 27 -15 25

Matches