To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Albacete Balompié

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Carlos Belmonte  17.524 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Albacete Balompié
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReal Zaragoza AAD Alcorcón AReal Oviedo HFC Cartagena HCD Mirandés
ACE Sabadell HUD Logroñés
HRCD Mallorca ACD Leganés HSporting Gijón ACD Tenerife AGirona FC HCD Castellón HRCD Espanyol Barcelona AMálaga CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 5 8 1,11 14:19 -
Away record 17 3 3 11 0,71 8:24 -
Overall balance 35 8 8 19 0,91 22:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 x 3:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:30 PM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 1:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 x 1:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FC Cartagena 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) CD Leganés 5-4-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (19.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Mon Nov 23, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 10:30 PM (22.) Sporting Gijón 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:15 PM (21.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 x 0:2
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:15 PM (20.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 x 3:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
28 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:30 PM (22.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:15 PM (22.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 2:0
30 Mon Mar 22, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
31 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
32 Wed Mar 31, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
33 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (22.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
35 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 PM (22.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 x 1:0
36 8:00 PM (22.) Rayo Vallecano -:-
37 10:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
38 7:15 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
39 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
40 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
41 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
42 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 UD Logroñés 35 -17 40
17 CD Castellón 35 -8 39
18 AD Alcorcón 35 -10 38
19 FC Cartagena 35 -11 36
20 CD Lugo 35 -15 36
21 CE Sabadell 35 -10 34
22 Albacete Balompié 35 -21 32

Matches