For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto

Squad size: 21

Average age: 29,0

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Antonio Candini  11.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 thousand €

AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 16:7 -
Away record 11 4 4 3 1,45 13:12 -
Overall balance 21 10 7 4 1,76 29:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Chaco For Ever ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Temperley 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético Platense 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:30 PM Independiente Rivadavia 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-4-1-1 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:10 AM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético Mitre 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:05 PM Nueva Chicago 4-4-1-1 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 AM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:30 PM CA Alvarado 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:10 PM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:10 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-4-1-1 0:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 PM Argentino Agropecuario 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
14 Mon Nov 25, 2019 10:10 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:00 PM CD Morón 4-5-1 1:3
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Temperley 4-5-1 flat 0:0
17 Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:10 AM Club Atlético Platense 4-5-1 flat 3:2
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM Independiente Rivadavia 4-5-1 0:0
19 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:10 AM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Tue Mar 10, 2020 2:10 AM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-5-1 2:1
21 Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 PM Club Atlético Mitre 3-5-2 flat 0:0