To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Leganés

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Municipal de Butarque  12.454 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,00 m €

CD Leganés
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRayo Vallecano AOurense CF AUD Socuéllamos HCD Lugo AGirona FC HAlbacete Balompié HUD Almería HCD Tenerife
ACD Tenerife ASporting Gijón ACF Fuenlabrada
HRCD Mallorca HSevilla FC AUD Las Palmas AFC Cartagena

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 12 - 2 2,57 21:8 -
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 10:13 -
Overall balance 27 15 4 8 1,81 31:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM Ourense CF 4-4-2 800 0:1 AET
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM UD Socuéllamos 4-4-2 0:2
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:15 PM (9.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:30 PM (5.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 x 1:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
14 Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Mon Dec 21, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 24, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 2:1
23 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3:2
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 7:15 PM (4.) CD Castellón -:-
29 9:30 PM Real Oviedo -:-
30 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
31 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
32 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
33 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
34 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
35 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
36 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
37 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
38 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
39 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
40 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
41 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
42 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 RCD Mallorca 27 24 57
2 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 26 22 52
3 UD Almería 27 17 52
4 CD Leganés 27 10 49
5 Sporting Gijón 26 10 46
6 Rayo Vallecano 27 5 42
7 SD Ponferradina 27 0 41

Matches