To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Lugo

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Anxo Carro  7.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Ponferradina ACA Pulpileño HCD Tenerife
AMálaga CF HUD Las Palmas ACD Mirandés HSporting Gijón ACE Sabadell HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HUD Logroñés
AReal Zaragoza AGirona FC ACD Leganés AReal Oviedo AUD Almería

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 13:7 -
Away record 14 2 4 8 0,71 14:24 -
Overall balance 27 8 9 10 1,22 27:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM CA Pulpileño 5-4-1 375 1:2
Second Round Thu Jan 7, 2021 8:00 PM Girona FC 5-3-2 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-5-2 x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (21.) CD Leganés 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 0:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 2:3
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
20 Mon Jan 4, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
21 Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:30 PM (11.) CE Sabadell 4-1-4-1 1:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 2:0
23 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 3:2
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 3:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:30 PM (12.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (13.) UD Almería 5-4-1 Diamond x 4:1
28 10:00 PM (14.) CF Fuenlabrada -:-
29 7:15 PM Girona FC -:-
30 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
31 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
32 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
33 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
34 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
35 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
36 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
37 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
38 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
39 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
40 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
41 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
42 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 CF Fuenlabrada 26 0 34
12 Málaga CF 26 -8 34
13 CD Tenerife 26 -2 33
14 CD Lugo 27 -4 33
15 Real Oviedo 26 2 32
16 UD Logroñés 27 -14 30
17 FC Cartagena 27 -9 28

Matches