To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Lugo

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Anxo Carro  7.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Tenerife
ACE Sabadell HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HUD Logroñés HCF Fuenlabrada AGirona FC HCD Castellón
ACD Leganés AReal Oviedo AUD Almería HCE Sabadell AUD Las Palmas HMálaga CF ARCD Mallorca HAD Alcorcón

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 7 5 1,39 14:12 -
Away record 17 2 5 10 0,65 16:33 -
Overall balance 35 8 12 15 1,03 30:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM CA Pulpileño 5-4-1 375 1:2
Second Round Thu Jan 7, 2021 8:00 PM Girona FC 5-3-2 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM (20.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-5-2 x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (21.) CD Leganés 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 0:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 2:3
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
20 Mon Jan 4, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
21 Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:30 PM (11.) CE Sabadell 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
23 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 3:2
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 3:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:30 PM (12.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (13.) UD Almería 5-4-1 x 4:1
28 Mon Mar 8, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 0:0
29 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:15 PM (15.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:15 PM (15.) CD Castellón 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
31 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) CE Sabadell 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Thu Apr 1, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:1
33 Sun Apr 4, 2021 7:15 PM (15.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:15 PM (17.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 x 2:0
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) AD Alcorcón 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
36 9:30 PM (20.) SD Ponferradina -:-
37 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
38 10:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
39 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
40 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
41 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
42 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 UD Logroñés 35 -17 40
17 CD Castellón 35 -8 39
18 AD Alcorcón 35 -10 38
19 FC Cartagena 35 -11 36
20 CD Lugo 35 -15 36
21 CE Sabadell 35 -10 34
22 Albacete Balompié 35 -21 32

Matches