To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Lugo

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Anxo Carro  7.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Ponferradina ACA Pulpileño HCD Tenerife
AMálaga CF HUD Las Palmas ACD Mirandés HSporting Gijón ACE Sabadell HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HUD Logroñés
AReal Zaragoza AGirona FC ACD Leganés AReal Oviedo AUD Almería

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 13:7 -
Away record 14 2 4 8 0,71 14:24 -
Overall balance 27 8 9 10 1,22 27:31 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM CA Pulpileño CD Lugo 5-4-1 Mehdi Nafti 375 1:2
Second Round Thu Jan 7, 2021 8:00 PM Girona FC CD Lugo 5-3-2 Mehdi Nafti 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM CF Fuenlabrada CD Lugo 3-5-2 Juanfran x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM CD Lugo CD Leganés 3-5-2 flat Juanfran x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM CD Lugo UD Almería 4-4-2 Juanfran x 0:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM FC Cartagena CD Lugo 4-3-3 Attacking Juanfran x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM CD Lugo RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 Juanfran x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM CD Castellón CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM CD Lugo Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 Mehdi Nafti x 3:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM UD Logroñés CD Lugo 4-4-2 Mehdi Nafti x 2:3
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM CD Tenerife CD Lugo 4-3-3 Attacking Mehdi Nafti x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:30 PM CD Lugo Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona CD Lugo 4-3-3 Attacking Mehdi Nafti x 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM CD Lugo Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti 1:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM AD Alcorcón CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:30 PM CD Lugo Real Oviedo 4-1-4-1 Mehdi Nafti x 0:0
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:00 PM Málaga CF CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 2:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:30 PM CD Lugo UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:15 PM CD Mirandés CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 0:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM CD Lugo SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 Mehdi Nafti x 1:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 Mehdi Nafti x 1:0
20 Mon Jan 4, 2021 10:00 PM CD Lugo Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 Mehdi Nafti x 0:0
21 Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:30 PM CE Sabadell CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 Mehdi Nafti 1:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM CD Lugo CD Tenerife 4-4-2 Mehdi Nafti 2:0
23 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 PM CD Leganés CD Lugo 4-4-2 Mehdi Nafti 3:2
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:00 PM CD Lugo RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 Mehdi Nafti x 1:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM Real Oviedo CD Lugo 4-4-2 Mehdi Nafti x 3:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:30 PM CD Lugo UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 Mehdi Nafti x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM UD Almería CD Lugo 5-4-1 Mehdi Nafti x 4:1
28 10:00 PM CD Lugo CF Fuenlabrada -:-
29 7:15 PM Girona FC CD Lugo -:-
30 1:00 AM CD Lugo CD Castellón -:-
31 1:00 AM CD Lugo CE Sabadell -:-
32 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas CD Lugo -:-
33 1:00 AM CD Lugo Málaga CF -:-
34 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca CD Lugo -:-
35 1:00 AM CD Lugo AD Alcorcón -:-
36 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina CD Lugo -:-
37 1:00 AM CD Lugo Real Zaragoza -:-
38 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón CD Lugo -:-
39 1:00 AM CD Lugo CD Mirandés -:-
40 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié CD Lugo -:-
41 1:00 AM CD Lugo FC Cartagena -:-
42 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano CD Lugo -:-