To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Mirandés

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Anduva  5.759 Seats

Current transfer record: -130 k €

CD Mirandés
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACF Fuenlabrada AFC Cartagena HUD Las Palmas ACD Castellón HMálaga CF
HCD Castellón HCD Lugo HGirona FC
AGirona FC ALas Rozas CF HAlbacete Balompié AUD Logroñés HRayo Vallecano ASD Ponferradina AAD Alcorcón

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1,50 14:11 -
Away record 14 6 1 7 1,36 13:15 -
Overall balance 28 11 7 10 1,43 27:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-5-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
19 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
22 Mon Jan 25, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:15 PM (11.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) Girona FC 4-4-2 x 3:3
26 Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 1:0
27 Mon Mar 1, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Mon Mar 8, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-5-1 x 4:0
29 10:00 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
30 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
31 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
32 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
33 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
34 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
35 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
36 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
37 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
38 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
39 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
40 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
41 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
42 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Sporting Gijón 28 10 48
6 Rayo Vallecano 28 5 43
7 SD Ponferradina 28 0 42
8 CD Mirandés 28 1 40
9 Girona FC 28 -3 38
10 Málaga CF 28 -7 37
11 Real Oviedo 28 3 36

Matches