To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CE Sabadell

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nova Creu Alta  11.981 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CE Sabadell
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Tenerife AFC Cartagena ACD Ibiza Islas Pitiusas AUD Las Palmas
HAD Alcorcón HCD Castellón AGirona FC HCD Lugo AUD Almería HUD Logroñés HReal Zaragoza HAlbacete Balompié
HReal Oviedo APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia ARCD Espanyol Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 6 6 0,86 11:15 -
Away record 13 4 3 6 1,15 12:15 -
Overall balance 27 6 9 12 1,00 23:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM CD Ibiza Islas Pitiusas 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
Second Round Thu Jan 7, 2021 8:00 PM Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 224 2:0 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) UD Almería 3-5-2 x 1:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) RCD Mallorca 3-3-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-4-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Albacete Balompié 5-3-2 x 3:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 x 1:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Real Zaragoza 3-5-2 x 0:0
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:30 PM (22.) CD Leganés 3-5-2 x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:15 PM (22.) SD Ponferradina 3-5-2 flat x 0:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) Málaga CF 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00 AM (20.) UD Logroñés 5-4-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) UD Las Palmas 3-4-3 x 3:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Sporting Gijón 3-1-4-2 x 3:1
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 x 1:2
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 9:30 PM (20.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 0:1
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:30 PM (20.) FC Cartagena 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CD Castellón 3-5-2 x 1:1
20 Mon Jan 4, 2021 7:30 PM (20.) Girona FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
21 Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:30 PM (18.) CD Lugo 3-1-4-2 1:1
22 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) UD Almería 3-5-2 x 2:2
23 Mon Feb 1, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) UD Logroñés 3-4-1-2 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:30 PM (19.) UD Las Palmas 3-4-3 x 0:1
25 Fri Feb 12, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Real Zaragoza 3-5-2 x 1:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 3-4-3 x 1:0
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
28 3:00 PM (19.) Málaga CF -:-
29 9:30 PM CD Castellón -:-
30 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
31 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
32 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
33 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
34 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
35 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
36 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
37 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
38 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
39 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
40 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
41 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
42 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 UD Logroñés 27 -14 30
17 FC Cartagena 27 -9 28
18 Real Zaragoza 27 -5 27
19 CE Sabadell 27 -7 27
20 AD Alcorcón 27 -13 26
21 CD Castellón 27 -9 25
22 Albacete Balompié 27 -15 25

Matches