For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Atlanta

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Don León Kolbovsky  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Atlanta
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown ACA Alvarado HClub Atlético Belgrano HClub Atlético San Martín (SJ) ACA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) AClub Atlético Mitre HClub Ferro Carril Oeste
ANueva Chicago AArgentino Agropecuario HClub Atlético Barracas Central HClub Atlético Temperley AIndependiente Rivadavia
HAA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto ACD Morón AClub Atlético Platense

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 19:10 -
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 12:9 -
Overall balance 18 10 5 3 1,94 31:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Villa San Carlos -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:05 PM Independiente Rivadavia 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético Mitre 4-3-1-2 1:0
3 Wed Sep 4, 2019 3:05 AM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:30 PM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 4-4-1-1 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:05 PM Nueva Chicago 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 AM CA Alvarado 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:10 AM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
9 Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:10 AM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM Argentino Agropecuario 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Wed Nov 20, 2019 2:10 AM CD Morón 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Temperley 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Platense 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
16 Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:00 AM Independiente Rivadavia 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 AM Club Atlético Mitre 4-3-1-2 0:1
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:35 AM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 2:1
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético Atlanta 18 12 35
2 AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 18 10 33
3 CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 18 5 32
4 Club Atlético Platense 18 -1 28
5 Club Atlético Temperley 18 1 27
6 CD Morón 18 -1 26
7 Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 18 0 25

Matches