For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio La Ciudadela  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HClub Villa Dálmine HClub Deportivo Riestra HBrown de Adrogue AClub Atlético Tigre AQuilmes Atlético Club HAtlético de Rafaela AClub Almagro HClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) ADeportivo Santamarina AGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza
AClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors HDefensores de Belgrano ACA All Boys Buenos Aires HInstituto AC Córdoba
AClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 2 - 2,43 11:1 -
Away record 8 5 2 1 2,13 16:8 -
Overall balance 15 10 4 1 2,27 27:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:10 AM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:10 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
7 Mon Sep 30, 2019 12:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-3-1-2 0:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:10 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-5-1 1:4
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:00 PM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:15 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-1-1 2:0
13 Tue Nov 19, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 2:30 AM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM Club Almagro -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 15 18 34
2 Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 15 13 30
3 Defensores de Belgrano 15 7 26
4 Club Atlético Tigre 15 4 22
5 Club Deportivo Riestra 15 -2 22
6 Atlético de Rafaela 15 2 21
7 Instituto AC Córdoba 15 2 20

Matches