For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Deportivo Riestra

Squad size: 26

Average age: 29,6

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Don León Kolbovsky  34.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Deportivo Riestra
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Almagro HBrown de Adrogue HAtlético de Rafaela AClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) HDeportivo Santamarina
HInstituto AC Córdoba HClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) HGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza AClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors AClub Atlético Tigre HDefensores de Belgrano AQuilmes Atlético Club
AClub Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) AClub Villa Dálmine ACA All Boys Buenos Aires

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 4 - 2,11 8:3 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 4:9 -
Overall balance 17 7 7 3 1,65 12:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Temperley -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
2 Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 9:30 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 5-3-2 2:0
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:30 PM Club Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 5-3-2 2:2
8 Mon Oct 7, 2019 9:30 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:30 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
11 Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 5-3-2 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM Atlético de Rafaela 3-5-2 flat 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 5-3-2 2:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM Instituto AC Córdoba -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 17 19 38
2 Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 17 14 34
3 Defensores de Belgrano 17 10 32
4 Club Deportivo Riestra 17 0 28
5 Club Atlético Tigre 17 5 25
6 Atlético de Rafaela 17 2 24
7 Club Villa Dálmine 17 2 21

Matches