For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Deportivo Riestra

Squad size: 29

Average age: 29,9

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Don León Kolbovsky  34.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Deportivo Riestra
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 5 1 1,82 9:5 -
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 6:9 -
Overall balance 21 8 9 4 1,57 15:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Club Atlético Temperley ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
2 Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 9:30 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 5-3-2 2:0
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:30 PM Club Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 5-3-2 2:2
8 Mon Oct 7, 2019 9:30 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:30 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
11 Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 5-3-2 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM Atlético de Rafaela 3-5-2 flat 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 5-3-2 2:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
19 Mon Mar 2, 2020 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 5-3-2 0:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00 PM Club Almagro 5-4-1 0:2
21 Mon Mar 16, 2020 9:00 PM Club Villa Dálmine 5-3-2 1:1