For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Villa Dálmine

Squad size: 10

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio El Coliseo de Mitre y Puccini  11.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Villa Dálmine
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 11:6 -
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 8:12 -
Overall balance 21 7 5 9 1,24 19:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:30 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 1:30 AM Club Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:30 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:30 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
9 Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 1:00 AM Defensores de Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 PM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:30 PM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-3-1-2 0:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-3-1-2 0:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
16 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:00 PM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:30 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-5-1 3:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Mon Mar 16, 2020 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-3-1-2 1:1

Matches - Season19/20