For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Dundalk FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Oriel Park  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundalk FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AShamrock Rovers HWaterford FC ARiga FC ASt. Patricks Athletic HFinn Harps HUniversity College Dublin AUniversity College Dublin ASligo Rovers HCork City FC
ADerry City HRiga FC HQarabağ Ağdam
AQarabağ Ağdam ASlovan Bratislava HSlovan Bratislava

Performance chart Premier League 2019

Record Premier League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 13 2 - 2,73 35:6 2.281
Away record 15 10 3 2 2,20 28:7 2.193
Overall balance 30 23 5 2 2,47 63:13 2.237
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.343 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:45 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 3.100 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:45 PM AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:30 PM AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3.991 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.347 1:1
2 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 1.878 1:1
3 Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:45 PM (6.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 2.437 2:1
4 Fri Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 4.705 0:0
5 Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 2.832 4:0
6 Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 3.900 0:2
7 Mon Apr 15, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 2.748 1:0
8 Fri Mar 29, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 3.783 1:0
9 Fri Apr 5, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.878 1:0
10 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 1.748 2:1
11 Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 2.616 3:0
12 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 1.176 1:3
13 Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 4.026 2:1
14 Mon Apr 29, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 971 0:3
15 Fri May 3, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 3.103 2:2
16 Fri May 10, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 3.535 0:2
17 Fri May 17, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 3.337 0:2
18 Fri May 24, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 2.377 1:0
19 Fri May 31, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.136 4:0
20 Sat Jun 8, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 782 0:3
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) University College Dublin 3:0
22 Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 5.015 0:1
23 Mon Jul 1, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
24 Fri Jul 5, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
25 Mon May 20, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 2.312 2:1
26 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Cork City FC 1:0
27 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.463 0:1
28 Mon Sep 2, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Sligo Rovers 0:2
29 Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Finn Harps 5:0
30 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) University College Dublin 0:5
31 9:20 PM (1.) Shamrock Rovers ppd.
32 9:45 PM (1.) Waterford FC -:-
33 9:45 PM Derry City -:-
34 9:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin -:-
35 9:45 PM Cork City FC -:-
36 9:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic -:-
Table section Premier League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dundalk FC 30 50 74
2 Shamrock Rovers 30 35 64
3 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 31 16 49
4 Derry City 30 16 47
5 St. Patricks Athletic 31 -2 47
6 Sligo Rovers 31 -7 38
7 Waterford FC 31 -11 34

Matches