To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Eastleigh FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Silverlake Stadium  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Eastleigh FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDagenham & Redbridge FC ABoreham Wood FC HYeovil Town HHartlepool United HStockport County
HWeymouth FC AWoking FC AWeymouth FC HWrexham AFC HSolihull Moors AWealdstone FC
HMaidenhead United AFC Halifax Town HKing's Lynn Town ASutton United

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 16:9 -
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 16:14 -
Overall balance 23 10 8 5 1,65 32:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 1:5
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:2
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:45 PM (8.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x 3:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
8 Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 2:1
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:45 PM (6.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
10 9:45 PM (2.) Stockport County ppd.
11 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 0:1
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:3
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 0:1
14 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 1:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 3:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
19 9:45 PM (8.) Notts County ppd.
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 3:0
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:45 PM (13.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 1:1
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
25 9:45 PM (6.) Chesterfield FC ppd.
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:0
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:45 PM (4.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Aldershot Town ppd.
29 5:00 PM (6.) Bromley FC -:-
30 9:45 PM (6.) Dover Athletic -:-
31 5:00 PM (6.) Hartlepool United -:-
32 9:45 PM (6.) Wrexham AFC -:-
33 5:00 PM (6.) FC Halifax Town -:-
34 5:00 PM (6.) King's Lynn Town -:-
35 5:00 PM (6.) Chesterfield FC -:-
36 5:00 PM (6.) Maidenhead United -:-
37 5:00 PM (6.) Woking FC -:-
38 9:45 PM (6.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
39 5:00 PM (6.) Notts County -:-
40 5:00 PM (6.) Sutton United -:-
41 5:00 PM Torquay United FC -:-
42 5:00 PM Macclesfield Town FC -:-
43 5:00 PM Altrincham FC -:-
44 5:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
45 5:00 PM Boreham Wood FC -:-
46 5:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 x 3:4 on pens
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Hartlepool United 24 10 43
4 Stockport County 24 11 40
5 Wrexham AFC 25 7 39
6 Eastleigh FC 23 9 38
7 Notts County 21 11 37
8 Boreham Wood FC 24 5 35
9 Bromley FC 23 9 34

Matches