For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Type of cup: Estonia Domestic Cup

Participants: 89

Current champions: JK Trans NarvaJK Trans Narva

Most valuable player: Erik Sorga  500 K €

ø-Market value: 12 K €

Eesti Karikas
206.png
Tournament records
Wins: FCI Levadia FCI Levadia 8 time(s)
Matches:   45 games
Goals:   39 goals
Info
Filter by season:
Knockout stage 19/20
Date Home team Home team Away team Away team
Round of 16
Wed Sep 25, 2019 SC ReUnited SC ReUnited 1:2 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve II JK Järve II
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Rasmus Värki Rasmus Värki Jalgpallikool 0:1 FC Helios Voru FC Helios Voru
Tue Oct 22, 2019 JK Trans Narva JK Trans Narva 21:0 FC Eston Villa II Eston Villa II
Wed Oct 23, 2019 Kalev Kalev Tallinn 7:0 Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II JK Volta II
FCI Levadia FCI Levadia 1:2 Nomme Kalju FC Kalju Nömme
Wed Oct 30, 2019 JK Viljandi JK Viljandi Tulevik 0:1 Jalgpallikool Tammeka JK Tammeka
Paide Paide Linnameeskond 1:3 FC Flora Tallinn FC Flora
Wed Nov 6, 2019 FC Elva FC Elva 2:0 JK Tabasalu JK Tabasalu
Third Round
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Tarvastu/Torva FC Tarvastu/JK Torva 1:4 FC Elva FC Elva
Pohja-Sakala Pohja-Sakala 0:3 Kalev Tallinn Kalev
Sat Aug 24, 2019 SC ReUnited SC ReUnited 5:2 NPM Silmet NPM Silmet
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Rasmus Värki Rasmus Värki Jalgpallikool 3:0 Anija JK Anija JK
Wed Sep 4, 2019 Paide Paide Linnameeskond 13:0 Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta JK Volta
JK Viljandi JK Viljandi Tulevik 11:0 FC Tallinna Wolves FC Wolves
JK Legion II Tallinn JK Legion II 0:1 Jalgpallikool Tammeka JK Tammeka
Thu Sep 5, 2019 JK Volta II Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II 2:0 Viimsi JK Viimsi JK
Sat Sep 7, 2019 FC Helios Voru FC Helios Voru 2:1 Tartu JK Welco JK Welco
Team Helm Team Helm 1:21 FCI Levadia FCI Levadia
Wed Sep 11, 2019 JK Järve II Kohtla-Järve JK Järve II 10:9 on pens Kalev Tallinn III Kalev III
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Kuressaare FC Kuressaare 1:3 JK Trans Narva JK Trans Narva
Wed Oct 9, 2019 Eston Villa II FC Eston Villa II 3:0 FC Otepää FC Otepää
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Paide III Paide Linnameeskond III 0:3 AET Nomme Kalju FC Kalju Nömme
Wed Oct 23, 2019 FC Maardu Maardu Linnameeskond 0:7 FC Flora Tallinn FC Flora
Tue Oct 29, 2019 JK Tabasalu JK Tabasalu 2:1 FC Flora Tallinn U21 FC Flora U21
Second Round
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Jalgpallihaigla JK Jalgpallihaigla 2:7 FC Tarvastu/JK Torva Tarvastu/Torva
Sat Jul 27, 2019 FC Wolves FC Tallinna Wolves 5:1 FC Vastseliina FC Vastseliina
Kuressaare FC Kuressaare 12:1 JK Kernu Kadakas JK Kernu
Sun Jul 28, 2019 JK Legion II Tallinn JK Legion II 9:0 FC Äksi Wolves FC Äksi
Pohja-Sakala Pohja-Sakala 5:1 FC Helios Tartu FC Helios Tartu
Team Helm Team Helm 3:2 Rumori Calcio Rumori Calcio
Mon Jul 29, 2019 FC Teleios FC Teleios 2:4 Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta JK Volta
Wed Jul 31, 2019 JK Järve Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 0:1 FC Helios Voru FC Helios Voru
Läänemaa JK Läänemaa JK Haapsalu 1:5 FC Flora Tallinn U21 FC Flora U21
Thu Aug 1, 2019 JK Loo JK Loo 0:1 FC Eston Villa II Eston Villa II
FC Järva-Jaani FC Järva-Jaani 1:10 Tartu JK Welco JK Welco
JK Volta II Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II 6:0 FC Jogeva Wolves Jogeva Wolves
Fri Aug 2, 2019 SC ReUnited SC ReUnited 5:1 Pärnu JK Poseidon JK Poseidon
Tue Aug 6, 2019 Viimsi JK Viimsi JK 2:0 Raplamaa JK Raplamaa JK
Pärnu Vaprus Pärnu JK Vaprus 2:3 Kalev Tallinn III Kalev III
Nomme United FC Nomme United 1:3 Jalgpallikool Tammeka JK Tammeka
FCI Levadia FCI Levadia 7:0 FC Zenit Tallinn Zenit Tallinn
TJK Legion Tallinn JK Legion 0:7 JK Trans Narva JK Trans Narva
Kristiine JK Kristiine JK 0:10 Paide Linnameeskond Paide
FC Elbato FC Elbato 0:3 Maardu Linnameeskond FC Maardu
FC Puhkus FC Puhkus Mehhikos 0:6 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve II JK Järve II
FC Hell Hunt FC Hell Hunt 0:1 Kalev Tallinn Kalev
Wed Aug 7, 2019 Anija JK Anija JK 2:1 Märjamaa Kompanii Märjamaa
FC Igiliikur Maarjamäe FC Igiliikur 1:7 JK Viljandi Tulevik JK Viljandi
FC Lelle FC Lelle 0:1 JK Tabasalu JK Tabasalu
FC Elva FC Elva 7:0 Viimsi Lovid Viimsi Lovid
Sun Aug 11, 2019 NPM Silmet NPM Silmet 5:2 FC Flora Tallinn U19 FC Flora U19
Mon Aug 12, 2019 FC Kose FC Kose 0:5 Paide Linnameeskond III Paide III
Tue Aug 13, 2019 JK Pärnu Sadam JK Pärnu Sadam 3:4 on pens FC Otepää FC Otepää
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Rasmus Värki Rasmus Värki Jalgpallikool 5:3 on pens FC Eston Villa Eston Villa
Tue Aug 20, 2019 FC Flora FC Flora Tallinn 12:0 JK Kohtla-Nomme JK Kohtla-Nomme
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Kalju Nömme Nomme Kalju FC 2:0 Keila JK Keila JK
First Round
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Paide III Paide Linnameeskond III 13:2 JK Mauruse Saurused JK Mauruse
Wed Jun 12, 2019 FC Helios Tartu FC Helios Tartu 5:1 Rumori Calcio II Rumori II
JK Tammeka IV Jalgpallikool Tammeka IV 0:4 Kalev Tallinn III Kalev III
Thu Jun 13, 2019 FC Mulgi FC Mulgi 0:1 FC Tallinna Wolves FC Wolves
Wed Jun 19, 2019 Viimsi JK II Viimsi JK II 1:2 Maarjamäe FC Igiliikur FC Igiliikur
Eston Villa FC Eston Villa 15:0 JK Metsis JK Metsis
Thu Jun 20, 2019 FC Lelle FC Lelle 2:1 FC TransferWise FC TransferWise
Märjamaa Märjamaa Kompanii 6:0 FC Sssolutions FC Sssolutions
JK Kernu JK Kernu Kadakas 3:1 FC Maksatransport Maksatransport
FC Soccernet FC Soccernet 1:3 FC Vastseliina FC Vastseliina
Fri Jun 21, 2019 JK Piraaja Tallinna JK Piraaja 1:3 Tallinn JK Legion II JK Legion II
Wed Jun 26, 2019 JK Püsivus JK Püsivus Kohila 0:5 JK Pärnu Sadam JK Pärnu Sadam
Thu Jun 27, 2019 FC Flora U19 FC Flora Tallinn U19 10:0 Pärnu JK Poseidon II JK Poseidon II
Jogeva SK Jogeva SK Noorus 96 2:4 AET FC Otepää FC Otepää
Tue Jul 9, 2019 FC Olympic Tallinna FC Olympic 1:9 Paide Linnameeskond Paide
Sat Jul 13, 2019 FC Maardu Maardu Linnameeskond 12:0 FC Warrior Valga Warrior Valga
Pohja-Sakala Pohja-Sakala 5:2 AET Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi Pärnu JK
Rakvere Tarvas Rakvere JK Tarvas 0:3 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve JK Järve
JK Volta Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta 18:0 Vikings FC Vikings FC
Mon Jul 15, 2019 JK Tammeka Jalgpallikool Tammeka 8:1 FCI Tallinn FCI Tallinn
Wed Jul 24, 2019 FC Elva FC Elva 3:0 EMÜ SK EMÜ SK

Most valuable players

#PlayerClubMarket value
1
Erik Sorga
Centre-Forward
FC Flora Tallinn
2
Marcelin Gando
Right Winger
FCI Levadia
3
Mihkel Ainsalu
Central Midfield
FC Flora Tallinn
4
Henrik Pürg
Centre-Back
FC Flora Tallinn
5
Sergei Lepmets
Goalkeeper
FCI Levadia
Top goalscorers
#PlayerAgeClubGoals
1
Eduard Golovljov
Centre-Forward
22JK Trans Narva
2
Érick Moreno
Centre-Forward
27FCI Levadia
3
Kaarel Poldma
Centre-Forward
23Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta
4
Yann Michael Yao
Centre-Forward
22Paide Linnameeskond
5
Erik Sorga
Centre-Forward
20FC Flora Tallinn

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Rasmus Värki JalgpallikoolRasmus Värki Jalgpallikool Anija JKAnija JK