To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RCD Espanyol Barcelona

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: RCDE Stadium  40.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,94 m €

RCD Espanyol Barcelona
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReal Zaragoza AFC Cartagena HSporting Gijón AUD Logroñés AUE Llagostera HUD Almería ABurgos CF HCD Castellón ARCD Mallorca HCE Sabadell
ACD Lugo
AUD Las Palmas HCA Osasuna AGirona FC HRayo Vallecano

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 1 2 2,38 22:7 -
Away record 13 6 3 4 1,62 16:9 -
Overall balance 26 16 4 6 2,00 38:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM UE Llagostera 4-2-3-1 0:1 AET
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:00 PM Burgos CF 4-4-2 850 0:2
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:00 PM CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) Real Oviedo 4-4-1-1 x 0:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 x 2:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:3
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 x 1:0
21 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (1.) Girona FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 x 1:0
27 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón -:-
28 10:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo -:-
29 10:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
30 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
31 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
32 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
33 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
34 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
35 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
36 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
37 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
38 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
39 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
40 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
41 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
42 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 RCD Mallorca 27 24 57
2 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 26 22 52
3 UD Almería 27 17 52
4 CD Leganés 27 10 49
5 Sporting Gijón 26 10 46
6 Rayo Vallecano 27 5 42
7 SD Ponferradina 27 0 41

Matches