To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Falkirk Stadium  7.937 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Falkirk FC
Scottish League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCove Rangers FC ADumbarton FC HPeterhead FC AClyde FC HMontrose FC AArbroath FC AForfar Athletic FC HClyde FC
HPartick Thistle FC HDumbarton FC
HRangers FC HAirdrieonians FC AEast Fife FC ACeltic FC AAirdrieonians FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 11:5 -
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 15:7 -
Overall balance 16 9 4 3 1,94 26:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-5-1 flat x 1:3
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
9 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
10 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
12 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
14 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Clyde FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 5:00 PM (1.) Cove Rangers FC -:-
18 9:45 PM Peterhead FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM Arbroath FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
Third Round Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM Celtic FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM Kilmarnock FC ? 3:0
Group E Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:45 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Group E Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM Clyde FC 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
Group E Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:45 PM Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 0:4
Round of 16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat 0:4
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Falkirk FC 16 14 31
2 Cove Rangers FC 16 9 28
3 Partick Thistle FC 15 8 24
4 Montrose FC 16 5 24
5 East Fife FC 16 -1 24
6 Airdrieonians FC 16 3 23
7 Peterhead FC 16 -6 20

Matches