To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Falkirk Stadium  7.937 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Falkirk FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClyde FC AMontrose FC HEast Fife FC ADumbarton FC HCove Rangers FC ADumbarton FC HPeterhead FC AClyde FC
HForfar Athletic FC APartick Thistle FC HPartick Thistle FC
ADunfermline Athletic FC HRangers FC HAirdrieonians FC AEast Fife FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 6:3 -
Away record 5 3 1 1 2,00 12:5 -
Overall balance 11 6 3 2 1,91 18:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-5-1 flat x 1:3
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
9 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
10 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
12 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC ppd.
13 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
14 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM Dumbarton FC ppd.
15 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM Airdrieonians FC ppd.
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM Clyde FC ppd.
17 5:00 PM Cove Rangers FC ppd.
18 5:00 PM Peterhead FC -:-
19 5:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC -:-
20 5:00 PM East Fife FC -:-
21 5:00 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
22 5:00 PM Airdrieonians FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Montrose FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Cove Rangers FC -:-
25 9:45 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Clyde FC -:-
27 5:00 PM Peterhead FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:45 PM Arbroath FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM Kilmarnock FC ? 3:0
Group E Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:45 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Group E Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM Clyde FC 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
Group E Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:45 PM Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 0:4
Round of 16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat 0:4
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Falkirk FC 11 10 21
2 Cove Rangers FC 11 6 19
3 Montrose FC 11 4 18
4 Airdrieonians FC 10 6 16
5 Partick Thistle FC 10 3 15
6 East Fife FC 9 -1 13
7 Peterhead FC 11 -3 13

Matches