To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Cartagena

Squad size: 26

Average age: 29,2

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Municipal Cartagonova  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Cartagena
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReal Oviedo HCD Leganés HAD Alcorcón
ASporting Gijón HRayo Vallecano HSD Ponferradina HMálaga CF AReal Zaragoza ACE Sabadell HCD Tenerife
ACD Tenerife HCD Mirandés AUD Las Palmas ARCD Mallorca AAlbacete Balompié

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 6 6 1,33 22:20 -
Away record 17 2 6 9 0,71 12:25 -
Overall balance 35 8 12 15 1,03 34:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM Pontevedra CF 5-4-1 500 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) Real Oviedo 4-5-1 x 0:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 x 0:2
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (11.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 x 1:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:30 PM (15.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 1:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Girona FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 x 3:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 x 2:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 x 4:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:30 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 x 1:2
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 x 0:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 x 1:3
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 x 1:2
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 x 1:2
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 9:30 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
21 Sun Jan 10, 2021 7:15 PM (17.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
22 Mon Jan 25, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (21.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 x 0:0
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 2:2
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:30 PM (19.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 x 2:0
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 7:15 PM (17.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 2:1
29 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 x 1:1
30 Mon Mar 22, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 x 2:0
31 Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:30 PM (20.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 x 1:1
32 Thu Apr 1, 2021 10:30 PM (21.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
33 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:15 PM (19.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 x 1:1
35 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:15 PM (19.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
36 5:00 PM (19.) UD Logroñés -:-
37 3:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
38 7:15 PM CD Castellón -:-
39 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
40 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
41 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
42 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 UD Logroñés 35 -17 40
17 CD Castellón 35 -8 39
18 AD Alcorcón 35 -10 38
19 FC Cartagena 35 -11 36
20 CD Lugo 35 -15 36
21 CE Sabadell 35 -10 34
22 Albacete Balompié 35 -21 32

Matches