To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Elva

Squad size: 19

Average age: 22,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Elva linnastaadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Elva
Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Esiliiga 2020

Record Esiliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 3 5 1,69 29:20 220
Away record 16 6 4 6 1,38 25:32 122
Overall balance 32 14 7 11 1,53 54:52 171
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 196 2:2
2 Sat May 30, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
3 Thu Jun 4, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
4 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
5 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia U21 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
6 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
7 Tue Jun 23, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
9 Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-1-4-1 306 2:1
10 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi ? 140 3:2
11 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FCI Levadia U21 4-1-4-1 273 4:0
12 Thu Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-1-4-1 278 2:1
13 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 243 1:1
14 Thu Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 403 2:4
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 ? 111 5:1
16 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-1-4-1 405 3:2
17 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-1-4-1 68 5:1
18 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 541 2:1
19 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FCI Levadia U21 4-1-4-1 282 2:0
20 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 256 4:1
21 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 360 6:0
22 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-1-4-1 130 0:0
23 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-1-4-1 258 2:0
24 Thu Oct 8, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-1-4-1 186 1:1
25 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-1-4-1 84 0:3
26 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve ? 30 2:3
27 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-1-4-1 231 0:1
28 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond ? 171 1:2
29 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-1-4-1 52 1:3
30 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 274 0:0
31 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-1-4-1 34 3:5
32 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 166 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM EMÜ SK 4-1-4-1 204 3:0
Second Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Viimsi Lovid 4-1-4-1 172 7:0
Third Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tarvastu/JK Torva 4-1-4-1 135 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM JK Tabasalu 4-1-4-1 125 2:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM Kohtla-Järve JK Järve U21 4-1-4-1 156 3:1
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
Table section Esiliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pärnu JK Vaprus 32 42 65
2 Maardu Linnameeskond 32 23 64
3 FC Nomme United 32 33 55
4 FC Flora Tallinn U21 32 18 51
5 FC Elva 32 2 49
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 32 -21 39

Matches - Season 2020