For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Flora Tallinn

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

Current internationals: 12

Stadium: A.Le Coq Arena  10.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Flora Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HPaide Linnameeskond AFCI Levadia HFK Radnicki Nis HMaardu Linnameeskond AFC Kuressaare AKalev Tallinn HJK Kohtla-Nomme AJK Trans Narva HKalev Tallinn
AFK Radnicki Nis HNomme Kalju FC APaide Linnameeskond
HEintracht Frankfurt AEintracht Frankfurt HJalgpallikool Tammeka

Performance Chart Premium Liiga 2019

Balance Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 8 2 3 2,00 39:10 696
Away 14 13 1 - 2,86 35:7 562
Total results 27 21 3 3 2,44 74:17 627
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 1.106 1:4
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-1-1 11.850 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 9.836 5:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 801 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM Tallinna FC Olympic 4-2-3-1 76 0:16
Second Round Wed Jul 4, 2018 7:00 PM FC Helios Tartu 4-2-3-1 270 0:13
Third Round Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM FC Warrior Valga 4-2-3-1 88 13:0
Round of 16 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 313 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 418 2:0
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 387 0:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 368 4:1
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 753 0:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 442 6:0
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 489 0:1
7 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 442 5:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 953 1:2
9 Fri May 3, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 279 6:0
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 517 1:3
11 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 590 2:2
12 Wed May 22, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 617 0:2
13 Wed May 29, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.459 1:3
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 200 0:4
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 211 3:8
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 1.673 0:1
17 Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 211 0:2
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 721 4:1
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.124 1:2
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 446 3:0
21 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 245 0:3
22 7:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik ppd.
23 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 515 0:1
24 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 381 0:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 1.068 0:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 1.701 1:1
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 710 1:1
28 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Kalev Tallinn 5:0
29 7:30 PM (1.) FCI Levadia -:-
30 3:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
31 3:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
32 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
33 3:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC -:-
34 3:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
35 3:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
36 1:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 27 57 66
2 FCI Levadia 28 63 64
3 Paide Linnameeskond 28 41 59
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22

Matches