For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Flora Tallinn

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: A.Le Coq Arena  10.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Flora Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AJK Trans Narva HKalev Tallinn HFCI Levadia AJalgpallikool Tammeka HJK Viljandi Tulevik AJK Viljandi Tulevik HJK Trans Narva AMaardu Linnameeskond HPaide Linnameeskond APaide Linnameeskond HFC Kuressaare AMaardu Linnameeskond
HNomme Kalju FC APaide Linnameeskond
ANomme Kalju FC

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 13 2 3 2,28 53:11 711
Away record 18 16 1 1 2,72 57:10 518
Overall balance 36 29 3 4 2,50 110:21 614
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 1.106 1:4
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-1-1 11.850 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 9.836 5:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 801 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM Tallinna FC Olympic 4-2-3-1 76 0:16
Second Round Wed Jul 4, 2018 7:00 PM FC Helios Tartu 4-2-3-1 270 0:13
Third Round Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM FC Warrior Valga 4-2-3-1 88 13:0
Round of 16 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 313 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 418 2:0
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 387 0:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 368 4:1
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 753 0:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 442 6:0
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 489 0:1
7 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 442 5:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 953 1:2
9 Fri May 3, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 279 6:0
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 517 1:3
11 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 590 2:2
12 Wed May 22, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 617 0:2
13 Wed May 29, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.459 1:3
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 200 0:4
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 211 3:8
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 1.673 0:1
17 Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 211 0:2
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 721 4:1
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.124 1:2
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 446 3:0
21 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 245 0:3
22 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 488 3:0
23 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 515 0:1
24 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 381 0:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 1.068 0:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 1.701 1:1
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 710 1:1
28 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 478 5:0
29 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.155 2:1
30 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 438 1:6
31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 225 0:3
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 517 1:0
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 795 2:1
34 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 693 1:0
35 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 408 7:0
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 0:12
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 36 89 90
2 FCI Levadia 36 66 78
3 Nomme Kalju FC 36 45 77
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28

Matches