For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Flora Tallinn

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: A.Le Coq Arena  10.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Flora Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
2 Sat 03.03.2018 13:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 156 1:0
3 Fri 09.03.2018 19:30 (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 222 6:0
4 Wed 14.03.2018 19:30 (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 399 2:0
5 Sat 17.03.2018 13:00 (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 253 5:0
6 Sun 01.04.2018 15:00 (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 334 1:0
7 Wed 04.04.2018 19:00 (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 92 0:7
8 Sat 07.04.2018 16:00 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 354 0:0
9 Sat 14.04.2018 16:00 (3.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 521 2:1
10 Sat 21.04.2018 13:00 (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 137 0:6
11 Sat 28.04.2018 13:00 (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 175 0:2
12 Wed 02.05.2018 19:30 (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 670 3:3
13 Sat 05.05.2018 13:00 (3.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 281 1:3
14 Sat 12.05.2018 13:00 (3.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 196 1:8
15 Wed 16.05.2018 19:00 (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 490 2:1
16 Wed 23.05.2018 19:30 (3.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 953 2:2
17 Sat 26.05.2018 16:00 (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 82 2:4
1 Wed 06.06.2018 19:30 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 609 3:1
18 Wed 13.06.2018 19:30 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 639 0:3
19 Fri 20.07.2018 19:30 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 566 4:0
21 Sun 05.08.2018 19:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 215 0:4
22 Fri 10.08.2018 19:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 636 3:3
23 Sun 19.08.2018 19:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 548 3:1
24 Fri 24.08.2018 19:30 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 542 5:0
25 Wed 29.08.2018 19:30 (2.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 2.688 3:0
26 Sun 02.09.2018 19:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 1.144 1:1
27 Sat 15.09.2018 16:00 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 408 2:2
28 Wed 19.09.2018 19:30 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 7:2
29 Sat 22.09.2018 19:00 (2.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 366 3:0
30 Sun 30.09.2018 15:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 186 2:2
31 Wed 03.10.2018 19:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 224 0:4
32 Sun 07.10.2018 15:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 819 2:2
33 Sat 20.10.2018 16:00 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 434 1:2
20 Tue 23.10.2018 19:00 (2.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 101 0:6
34 Sat 27.10.2018 13:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 401 4:0
35 Sat 03.11.2018 13:00 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 236 1:3
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (2.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 756 2:1
League Position Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Nomme Kalju FC 36 82 86
2 FCI Levadia 36 83 84
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29

Matches - Season2018