To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CF Fuenlabrada

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fernando Torres  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,75 m €

CF Fuenlabrada
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAtlético Baleares ARCD Mallorca HRCD Mallorca ACD Castellón
HCD Leganés HAD Alcorcón ACD Tenerife HUD Almería HReal Oviedo HGirona FC
HMálaga CF AReal Zaragoza HCD Mirandés ASporting Gijón HLevante UD

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 10 2 1,14 11:11 -
Away record 13 5 4 4 1,46 18:18 -
Overall balance 27 7 14 6 1,30 29:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 0:1
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:00 PM RCD Mallorca 5-4-1 9:8 on pens
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM Levante UD 5-4-1 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 x 3:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Girona FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:30 PM (3.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 3:0
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 5-4-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:1
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:30 PM (10.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) CE Sabadell 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
16 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) AD Alcorcón 5-3-2 x 0:0
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 9:30 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 1:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (13.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 x 1:2
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 2:2
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Girona FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
28 10:00 PM (12.) CD Lugo -:-
29 5:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
30 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
31 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
32 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
33 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
34 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
35 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
36 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
37 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
38 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
39 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
40 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
41 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
42 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 CD Mirandés 26 4 37
10 CD Tenerife 27 0 36
11 Real Oviedo 27 3 35
12 CF Fuenlabrada 27 0 35
13 UD Las Palmas 27 -9 35
14 Málaga CF 26 -8 34
15 CD Lugo 27 -4 33

Matches