For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Kuressaare

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kuressaare Linnastaadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Kuressaare
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 3 10 1,00 11:24 201
Away record 18 1 2 15 0,28 13:63 287
Overall balance 36 6 5 25 0,64 24:87 244
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-2-1 283 0:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-3-2-1 201 0:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-2-1 336 1:2
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-2-1 246 1:0
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-2-1 258 2:0
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-2-1 223 0:1
7 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 442 5:0
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-2-1 261 0:0
9 Fri May 3, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-2-1 323 1:1
10 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-2-1 240 1:0
11 Fri May 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-2-1 261 3:2
12 Fri May 24, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-2-1 278 1:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-2-1 220 3:0
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-2-1 200 0:4
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-2-1 299 1:1
16 Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-5-1 flat 351 7:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-3-2-1 157 5:0
18 Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-5-1 flat 190 1:1
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 211 6:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-3-2-1 284 0:3
21 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-2-1 245 0:3
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 4-3-2-1 155 7:2
23 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-2-1 256 0:1
24 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-2-1 190 2:1
25 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 233 0:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-5-1 flat 312 4:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 317 3:0
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 111 0:3
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 477 2:1
30 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 134 1:0
31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 287 4:0
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 112 4:1
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 181 2:1
34 Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 92 0:3
35 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 408 7:0
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:00 PM Polva FC Lootos 4-3-3 Defending 40 22:0
Second Round Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM Vaimastvere SK Illi 3-4-2-1 231 15:0
Third Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM Kalju FC 5-3-2 60 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:00 PM Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 344 1:4
Play Off 2st leg Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 194 1:2
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -60 24
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -63 23
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 36 -88 17

Matches - Season2019