For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Maardu Linnameeskond

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Maardu linnastaadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maardu Linnameeskond
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Esiliiga 2018

Balance Esiliiga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 16 1 1 2,72 78:13 120
Away 18 13 - 5 2,17 48:25 89
Total results 36 29 1 6 2,44 126:38 104
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending 78 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 109 8:1
2 Fri Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 21 5:1
3 Thu Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-5-1 flat 117 4:1
4 Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC U21 4-2-3-1 113 2:0
5 Sun Apr 1, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 64 0:3
6 Thu Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Santos Tartu 4-3-3 Attacking 86 4:0
7 Mon Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 50 2:1
8 Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 56 0:4
9 Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Keila JK 4-2-3-1 141 4:0
10 Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC U21 4-2-3-1 76 1:2
11 Tue May 1, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 82 6:0
12 Mon May 7, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 153 3:2
13 Sun May 13, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 167 0:0
14 Sun May 20, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 127 3:2
15 Thu May 24, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) FC Santos Tartu 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Mon May 28, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-5-1 flat 98 1:0
17 Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Keila JK 4-2-3-1 127 1:2
18 Sun Jul 8, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-5-1 flat 328 1:2
19 Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC U21 4-2-3-1 68 10:1
20 Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Santos Tartu 4-2-3-1 49 0:5
21 Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-5-1 flat 114 4:1
22 Fri Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-5-1 flat 159 3:4
23 Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 121 0:2
24 Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-5-1 flat 292 2:1
25 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 166 2:5
26 Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Keila JK 4-2-3-1 84 4:6
27 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 169 2:0
28 Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Santos Tartu 4-2-3-1 86 5:0
29 Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:30 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 32 2:1
30 Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 71 2:7
31 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 23 0:1
32 Sat Oct 6, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Nomme Kalju FC U21 4-4-1-1 49 0:1
33 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Keila JK 4-2-3-1 50 9:0
34 Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 34 0:3
35 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 113 5:0
36 Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 158 6:1

Matches - Season2018