For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Maardu Linnameeskond

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Maardu linnastaadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maardu Linnameeskond
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AKalev Tallinn HFC Warrior Valga AFC Elbato HFC Kuressaare
HJK Viljandi Tulevik
HFC Flora Tallinn AJK Viljandi Tulevik HPaide Linnameeskond HFCI Levadia AFC Flora Tallinn HJK Trans Narva AJalgpallikool Tammeka APaide Linnameeskond AFCI Levadia HJalgpallikool Tammeka

Performance Chart Premium Liiga 2019

Balance Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 3 3 7 0,92 13:32 232
Away 14 1 1 12 0,29 8:48 303
Total results 27 4 4 19 0,59 21:80 269
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 87 3:0
Second Round Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II 4-2-3-1 73 5:1
Third Round Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:30 PM JK Sillamäe Kalev 4-2-3-1 70 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 5, 2018 6:00 PM Läänemaa JK Haapsalu 4-2-3-1 105 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 279 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 313 2:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 421 0:5
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 213 8:0
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 246 1:0
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 442 6:0
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 168 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 179 0:0
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 328 0:1
9 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-5-1 flat 189 2:0
10 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 240 1:0
11 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 384 0:0
12 Wed May 22, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 237 5:1
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 141 2:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 248 6:0
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 211 3:8
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 407 2:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-5-1 flat 216 1:4
18 Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 273 1:6
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 288 1:4
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 446 3:0
21 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 175 1:3
22 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 392 2:0
23 7:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC ppd.
24 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-5-1 flat 190 2:1
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 404 5:0
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 256 2:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 249 3:1
28 3:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 0:1
29 7:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond -:-
30 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
31 4:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC -:-
32 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
33 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
34 4:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
35 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
36 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22
8 Kalev Tallinn 27 -52 17
9 FC Kuressaare 28 -50 17
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 27 -59 16

Matches