To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Málaga CF

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: La Rosaleda  30.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,50 m €

Málaga CF
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACE Sabadell AGirona FC ACF Fuenlabrada ACoruxo FC HReal Oviedo
ASD Ponferradina HCD Lugo HUD Logroñés AAlbacete Balompié HReal Oviedo
HCD Leganés HFC Cartagena AUD Almería HGranada CF HSD Ponferradina

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 5 4 1,00 8:13 -
Away record 11 5 2 4 1,55 12:16 -
Overall balance 22 7 7 8 1,27 20:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:15 PM Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 350 0:4
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:00 PM Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0 AET
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:00 PM Granada CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) CD Tenerife 5-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:15 PM (20.) CD Castellón 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 5-4-1 x 1:2
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 10:30 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) CD Mirandés 5-4-1 x 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 5-4-1 x 3:1
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-4-1 x 0:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) CE Sabadell 5-4-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:15 PM (8.) SD Ponferradina 5-4-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) FC Cartagena 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) UD Almería 5-4-1 x 3:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 7:15 PM (12.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:15 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:30 PM (11.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 7:15 PM (15.) AD Alcorcón -:-
24 5:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
25 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
26 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
27 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
28 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
29 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
30 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
31 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
32 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
33 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
34 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
35 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
36 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
37 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
38 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
39 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
40 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
41 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
42 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Real Oviedo 22 3 28
13 CF Fuenlabrada 22 -1 28
14 UD Logroñés 22 -8 28
15 Málaga CF 22 -9 28
16 CD Tenerife 22 -3 26
17 CD Castellón 22 -8 22
18 CE Sabadell 22 -7 21

Matches