For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuan  43.883 Seats

Current transfer record: -51,00 mil. €

Sevilla FC
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARCD Mallorca AUM Escobedo HLevante UD HGranada CF AGetafe CF HCA Osasuna
HAthletic Bilbao HDeportivo Alavés HRCD Espanyol Barcelona ACFR Cluj HCFR Cluj AAtlético Madrid
AReal Madrid ACD Mirandés ACelta de Vigo

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 19:13 36.564
Away record 14 7 3 4 1,71 20:16 31.716
Overall balance 27 13 8 6 1,74 39:29 34.050
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking 30.826 0:3
Group A Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 30.008 1:0
Group A Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Attacking 26.165 3:0
Group A Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:55 PM F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 double 6 2.848 2:5
Group A Thu Nov 28, 2019 10:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 19.803 2:0
Group A Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:55 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-4-2 double 6 5.608 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 7:55 PM CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 15.200 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 10:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 31.338 0:0
last 16 1st leg Mon - 2:00 AM AS Roma ppd.
last 16 2nd leg Mon - 10:00 PM AS Roma ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 19.832 0:2
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 15.849 0:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 37.787 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 16.309 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 42.375 0:1
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 5.434 3:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 37.414 3:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 81.331 4:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 34.612 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 38.181 2:0
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 37.881 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 39.957 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 53.110 1:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.169 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 33.648 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 15.045 1:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 36.521 1:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-3 Attacking 14.321 0:2
19 Fri Jan 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 37.972 1:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 72.512 2:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 33.533 2:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 36.286 1:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 20.375 2:1
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 35.661 2:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Getafe CF 3-4-3 13.438 0:3
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 31.382 3:2
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 60.422 2:2
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Real Betis Balompié ppd.
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 7:30 PM Levante UD ppd.
30 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:00 PM FC Barcelona ppd.
31 9:00 PM Villarreal CF ppd.
32 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
33 9:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
34 9:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
35 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
36 9:00 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
37 9:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
38 9:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM Bergantiños FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.677 0:1
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 1:00 PM UM Escobedo 4-2-3-1 1.400 0:5
Third Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:00 PM Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 28.104 3:1
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 10:00 PM CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 27 32 58
2 Real Madrid 27 30 56
3 Sevilla FC 27 10 47
4 Real Sociedad 27 12 46
5 Getafe CF 27 12 46
6 Atlético Madrid 27 10 45
7 Valencia CF 27 -1 42

Matches