For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FCI Levadia

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 9  27,3 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FCI Levadia
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
2 Sat 03.03.2018 16:00 (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 118 1:1
3 Sun 11.03.2018 15:00 (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 137 4:0
4 Wed 14.03.2018 19:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 double 6 428 0:3
5 Sat 17.03.2018 16:00 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 234 0:7
6 Sat 31.03.2018 16:00 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 160 5:0
7 Wed 04.04.2018 19:30 (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 257 2:2
8 Sat 07.04.2018 13:00 (3.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 181 0:5
9 Sat 14.04.2018 16:00 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 521 2:1
10 Sun 22.04.2018 15:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 188 1:3
11 Sat 28.04.2018 16:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 double 6 278 3:1
12 Tue 01.05.2018 16:00 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 168 1:1
13 Sat 05.05.2018 16:00 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 283 5:0
14 Fri 11.05.2018 19:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 290 3:0
15 Tue 15.05.2018 19:00 (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 686 2:1
16 Wed 23.05.2018 19:30 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 953 2:2
17 Sat 26.05.2018 13:00 (2.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 143 6:1
1 Tue 05.06.2018 20:30 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 194 0:4
18 Tue 12.06.2018 19:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 170 1:1
19 Sun 22.07.2018 16:00 (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 351 4:0
20 Sat 28.07.2018 16:00 (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 471 1:0
21 Sun 05.08.2018 19:00 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 231 0:1
22 Sat 11.08.2018 16:00 (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 259 6:1
23 Sun 19.08.2018 13:00 (3.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 144 0:4
24 Sat 25.08.2018 16:00 (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 231 4:0
25 Wed 29.08.2018 19:30 (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 2.688 3:0
26 Sat 01.09.2018 16:00 (3.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 193 3:2
27 Sun 16.09.2018 15:00 (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 207 0:4
28 Wed 19.09.2018 17:30 (3.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 111 4:0
29 Sat 22.09.2018 13:00 (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 45 0:5
30 Sat 29.09.2018 13:00 (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 105 1:4
31 Wed 03.10.2018 19:30 (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 301 0:0
32 Sat 06.10.2018 16:00 (3.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 95 1:4
33 Sun 21.10.2018 13:00 (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 139 2:1
34 Sun 28.10.2018 15:00 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 289 0:3
35 Sat 03.11.2018 16:00 (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 394 1:2
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 756 2:1
League Position Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Nomme Kalju FC 36 82 86
2 FCI Levadia 36 83 84
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29

Matches - Season2018