To use this site, please enable Javascript.

PFC Arda Kardzhali

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Arena Arda  11.114 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 k €

PFC Arda Kardzhali
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABotev Plovdiv HPOFK Botev Vratsa AEtar Veliko Tarnovo HCherno More Varna ACSKA 1948 ASlavia Sofia HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora HEtar Veliko Tarnovo
HSlavia Sofia ACSKA-Sofia
ASlavia Sofia APFC Ludogorets Razgrad HLokomotiv Plovdiv ATsarsko Selo Sofia ACSKA-Sofia

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 4 1 2,15 23:14 500
Away record 13 4 5 4 1,31 13:15 269
Overall balance 26 12 9 5 1,73 36:29 385
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:45 PM (4.) PFC Montana 3-4-3 300 3:3
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Levski Sofia 3-4-3 1.000 1:1
3 Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) CSKA 1948 3-4-3 100 0:2
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Botev Plovdiv ? 3.000 3:2
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:45 PM (5.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
6 Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Slavia Sofia 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 2:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:45 PM (3.) Cherno More Varna 3-4-3 1.500 2:0
8 Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:15 PM (4.) PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
9 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-4-3 1.000 0:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) CSKA-Sofia ? 1.000 1:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:45 PM (6.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:30 PM (6.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? x 0:0
13 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) PFC Montana ? x 3:0
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Levski Sofia 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) CSKA 1948 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
17 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) Botev Plovdiv 3-4-3 x 0:2
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) POFK Botev Vratsa 3-4-3 x 3:2
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:15 PM (4.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Cherno More Varna 3-4-3 x 1:0
21 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-4-3 x 0:2
23 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 3-4-2-1 x 3:2
26 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:45 PM (4.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-5-1 flat 100 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Mon May 3, 2021 8:15 PM CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 5:30 PM (3.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
29 5:00 PM CSKA 1948 -:-
30 5:30 PM PFC Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
31 8:00 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 PM Spartak Varna 4-2-3-1 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:30 PM Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:30 PM CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:30 PM Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:30 PM Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 26 41 64
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 26 22 52
3 CSKA-Sofia 26 19 50
4 PFC Arda Kardzhali 26 7 45
5 CSKA 1948 26 4 38
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 26 10 37
7 Cherno More Varna 26 2 37

Matches