For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Floriana FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,9

Players playing abroad: 10  47,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Independence Ground  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floriana FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HValletta FC ATarxien Rainbows ABirkirkara FC HBalzan FC AGudja United FC HTarxien Rainbows ASirens FC HSenglea Athletic FC AMosta FC
AMosta FC AValletta FC HGzira United FC HHibernians FC
AGzira United FC HSt. Andrews FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 2 - 2,20 10:3 313
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 11:3 1.214
Overall balance 10 7 3 - 2,40 21:6 764
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Birkirkara FC ? 1.525 0:1
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Balzan FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Valletta FC ? 3.737 1:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Gzira United FC ? 0:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Gudja United FC ? 0:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 2:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Sirens FC ? 1:4
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Senglea Athletic FC ? 5:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Mosta FC ? 809 1:3
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Hibernians FC ? 1.565 2:2
11 8:00 PM (1.) Hamrun Spartans -:-
12 3:00 PM Santa Lucia FC -:-
13 3:00 PM Sliema Wanderers -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Floriana FC 10 15 24
2 Sirens FC 10 1 20
3 Gzira United FC 10 15 19
4 Valletta FC 10 5 18
5 Hibernians FC 10 5 17
6 Hamrun Spartans 10 4 16
7 Balzan FC 10 2 14

Matches