To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Floriana FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Independence Ground  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floriana FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AValletta FC ASenglea Athletic FC HGudja United FC
HZejtun Corinthians FC ATarxien Rainbows HHibernians FC HSanta Lucia FC
HMosta FC HSliema Wanderers AHamrun Spartans HBirkirkara FC AGzira United FC HLija Athletic FC ASirens FC HSanta Lucia FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 12:15 -
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 14:17 -
Overall balance 21 7 5 9 1,24 26:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 10:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-4-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:45 PM Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-1-2 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:15 PM (9.) Gzira United FC ? x 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:15 PM (5.) Hibernians FC ? x 3:1
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Sirens FC ? x 3:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 10:15 PM (6.) Santa Lucia FC ? 2:1
5 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) Gudja United FC ? x 1:2
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Birkirkara FC ? x 2:5
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Balzan FC ? x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Mosta FC ? x 0:2
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Valletta FC ? x 0:3
11 Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 2:2
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 3:1
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 1:2
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Gzira United FC ? x 4:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Hibernians FC ? x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Sirens FC ? x 2:1
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 0:2
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Gudja United FC ? x 1:0
22 3:00 PM (9.) Birkirkara FC -:-
23 3:00 PM Balzan FC -:-
24 7:00 PM Mosta FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:00 PM Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:3
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Mosta FC 21 0 30
7 Valletta FC 21 -8 30
8 Santa Lucia FC 21 6 29
9 Floriana FC 21 -6 26
10 Sirens FC 21 -8 26
11 Gudja United FC 21 -6 24
12 Zejtun Corinthians FC 20 -8 23

Matches