For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Greenock Morton FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cappielow Park  11.569 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Greenock Morton FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC HArbroath FC ABrora Rangers FC AAlloa Athletic FC AArbroath FC HDunfermline Athletic FC
HDunfermline Athletic FC HBrora Rangers FC
AArbroath FC HAyr United FC ADundee FC APartick Thistle FC ADunfermline Athletic FC HDundee United FC HPartick Thistle FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 19:14 1.679
Away record 10 2 - 8 0,60 9:25 2.628
Overall balance 20 8 1 11 1,25 28:39 2.154
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM Brora Rangers FC 4-4-2 Diamond 925 1:1
Third Round Replay Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:45 PM Brora Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat 497 1:3
Fourth Round 5:00 PM St. Johnstone FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 3-5-2 1.021 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Jul 16, 2019 9:45 PM Dumbarton FC 3-4-1-2 1.228 6:1
Group E Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:45 PM Motherwell FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.167 4:0
Group E Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:45 PM Annan Athletic FC 4-3-3 Defending 478 0:5
Group E Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM Queen of the South FC 4-2-3-1 1.388 7:6 on pens
Round of 16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM Hibernian FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.557 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Ayr United FC 3-5-2 flat 1.935 4:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.646 4:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:05 PM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-1-1 2.197 3:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:05 PM (2.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-2-1 2.136 5:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Queen of the South FC 4-1-4-1 1.302 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Dundee FC 4-5-1 flat 1.901 1:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.404 6:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 1.690 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Arbroath FC 4-5-1 flat 1.009 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 1.408 2:1
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Ayr United FC 4-2-3-1 1.431 2:3
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:05 PM (8.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.228 2:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2.751 2:1
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Arbroath FC 5-3-2 1.185 1:0
15 Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) Dundee United FC 4-1-4-1 1.120 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 3-5-2 3.515 3:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Queen of the South FC -:-
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Alloa Athletic FC 3-4-3 727 0:2
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Partick Thistle FC 4-1-4-1 2.742 1:2
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Arbroath FC 3-5-2 1.273 1:2
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.470 3:2
22 5:00 PM (8.) Dundee United FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Dundee FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Queen of the South FC -:-
27 9:45 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Dundee United FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Dundee FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
35 5:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
36 5:00 PM Queen of the South FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Dundee FC 20 -2 29
5 Dunfermline Athletic FC 21 1 25
6 Queen of the South FC 19 -1 25
7 Arbroath FC 20 -4 25
8 Greenock Morton FC 20 -11 25
9 Partick Thistle FC 21 -12 22
10 Alloa Athletic FC 20 -13 18

Matches