For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hamrun Spartans

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,8

Players playing abroad: 10  40,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Victor Tedesco Stadion  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hamrun Spartans
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APietà Hotspurs FC ATarxien Rainbows HSirens FC ASenglea Athletic FC AHibernians FC ATarxien Rainbows
HValletta FC AGzira United FC HGudja United FC HBirkirkara FC HSanta Lucia FC HFloriana FC ABalzan FC
HMosta FC ASliema Wanderers

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 4 1 1,17 7:5 373
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 9:7 695
Overall balance 12 4 6 2 1,50 16:12 534
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Gzira United FC ? 0:0
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) Gudja United FC ? 931 2:2
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 318 2:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Sirens FC 4-1-4-1 4:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Senglea Athletic FC 2.454 1:3
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Mosta FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Hibernians FC 4-3-3 Attacking 684 1:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:15 PM (2.) Birkirkara FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:15 PM (4.) Santa Lucia FC 4-3-3 Attacking 514 1:1
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:15 PM (4.) Sliema Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 438 2:0
11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Floriana FC 4-3-3 Attacking 795 0:0
12 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Balzan FC ? 278 1:1
13 5:00 PM (6.) Valletta FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM Tarxien Rainbows 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Sirens FC 12 4 24
4 Valletta FC 12 9 22
5 Hibernians FC 12 6 21
6 Hamrun Spartans 12 4 18
7 Balzan FC 12 1 15
8 Sliema Wanderers 12 0 14
9 Gudja United FC 12 -4 14

Matches