For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hobro IK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: DS Arena  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hobro IK
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIF Lyseng HFC Fredericia AHvidovre IF HSkive IK HHB Köge AFC Helsingör
ALyngby BK HViborg FF
AVendsyssel FF ASilkeborg IF HVejle Boldklub AKolding IF HEsbjerg fB HBK Fremad Amager AViborg FF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 10:11 523
Away record 6 2 - 4 1,00 7:12 466
Overall balance 12 5 1 6 1,33 17:23 495
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 5:30 PM IF Lyseng 4-2-3-1 0:7
Second Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:45 PM Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 380 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 1:1
2 Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-3 690 3:0
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 500 3:2
4 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 500 1:2
5 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) Silkeborg IF 5-3-2 500 4:2
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 380 3:1
8 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 450 2:1
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:15 PM (7.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 370 1:2
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 390 0:4
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Helsingör 4-3-3 Attacking 355 0:1
12 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 300 2:1
13 4:00 PM (8.) Hvidovre IF -:-
14 4:00 PM (8.) Skive IK -:-
15 4:00 PM Vendsyssel FF -:-
16 7:00 PM Kolding IF -:-
17 4:00 PM HB Köge -:-
18 4:00 PM FC Helsingör -:-
19 4:00 PM BK Fremad Amager -:-
20 4:00 PM FC Fredericia -:-
21 4:00 PM Silkeborg IF -:-
22 4:00 PM Esbjerg fB -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 BK Fremad Amager 12 14 19
6 FC Helsingör 12 -1 17
7 HB Köge 12 -4 16
8 Hobro IK 12 -6 16
9 Hvidovre IF 12 -11 13
10 Kolding IF 12 -10 8
11 Vendsyssel FF 11 -14 8

Matches