For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jalgpallikool Tammeka

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tamme Staadion  1.645 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jalgpallikool Tammeka
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue 01.08.2017 19:00 JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Defending 271 1:0
2 Sat 03.03.2018 19:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 89 0:1
3 Sat 10.03.2018 13:00 (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 144 0:1
4 Wed 14.03.2018 19:00 (5.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 double 6 428 0:3
5 Sun 18.03.2018 15:00 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 164 1:0
6 Fri 30.03.2018 19:30 (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 98 0:4
7 Tue 03.04.2018 18:30 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 429 5:2
8 Sat 07.04.2018 18:15 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 237 0:2
9 Sat 14.04.2018 13:00 (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 405 1:1
10 Fri 20.04.2018 19:30 (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 406 4:2
11 Sat 28.04.2018 16:00 (5.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 double 6 278 3:1
12 Tue 01.05.2018 13:00 (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 416 1:2
13 Sun 06.05.2018 15:00 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 194 3:3
14 Fri 11.05.2018 19:30 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 486 1:1
15 Tue 15.05.2018 19:00 (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 110 4:1
16 Tue 22.05.2018 20:30 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 385 0:0
17 Sun 27.05.2018 15:00 (5.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 257 2:1
1 Wed 06.06.2018 19:30 (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 609 3:1
18 Wed 13.06.2018 19:30 (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 639 0:3
19 Sun 22.07.2018 19:00 (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 421 1:1
20 Sat 28.07.2018 16:00 (5.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-2-1 328 2:1
21 Sun 05.08.2018 19:00 (5.) FCI Levadia 3-4-2-1 231 0:1
22 Sat 11.08.2018 16:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-2-1 924 1:0
23 Fri 17.08.2018 19:30 (5.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-2-1 135 1:3
24 Fri 24.08.2018 19:30 (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-2-1 542 5:0
25 Tue 28.08.2018 20:30 (5.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-2-1 658 1:0
26 Sat 01.09.2018 13:00 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 164 2:1
27 Fri 14.09.2018 19:30 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-4-2-1 554 0:1
28 Tue 18.09.2018 20:30 (6.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-2-1 226 2:1
29 Sat 22.09.2018 13:00 (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 5-4-1 Diamond 177 3:2
30 Sat 29.09.2018 19:00 (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 3-4-2-1 267 5:0
31 Wed 03.10.2018 19:00 (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 224 0:4
32 Sat 06.10.2018 19:00 (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 292 1:1
33 Sun 21.10.2018 15:00 (6.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-4-1-2 278 2:2
34 Sun 28.10.2018 15:00 (6.) FCI Levadia 3-4-2-1 289 0:3
35 Sat 03.11.2018 13:00 (6.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-3 372 6:1
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 3-3-3-1 498 2:1
Table section Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -14 28
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -81 21

Matches - Season2018