For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Jalgpallikool Tammeka

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Tamme Staadion  1.645 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jalgpallikool Tammeka
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
2 Sat 03.03.2018 19:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 89 0:1
3 Sat 10.03.2018 13:00 (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 144 0:1
6 Fri 30.03.2018 19:30 (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 98 0:4
7 Tue 03.04.2018 18:30 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 429 5:2
8 Sat 07.04.2018 18:15 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 237 0:2
10 Fri 20.04.2018 19:30 (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 406 4:2
20 Sat 28.07.2018 16:00 (5.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-2-1 328 2:1
21 Sun 05.08.2018 19:00 (5.) FCI Levadia 3-4-2-1 231 0:1
22 Sat 11.08.2018 16:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-2-1 924 1:0
23 Fri 17.08.2018 19:30 (5.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-2-1 135 1:3
25 Tue 28.08.2018 20:30 (5.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-2-1 658 1:0
30 Sat 29.09.2018 19:00 (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 3-4-2-1 267 5:0
35 Sat 03.11.2018 13:00 (6.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-3 372 6:1
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 3-3-3-1 498 2:1
League Position Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -14 28
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -81 21

Matches - Season2018