For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jalgpallikool Tammeka

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tamme Staadion  1.645 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jalgpallikool Tammeka
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun 17.06.2018 12:00 Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta 4-5-1 92 0:3
Second Round Wed 18.07.2018 19:00 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 91 0:2
Third Round Tue 14.08.2018 19:00 FC Flora Tallinn U21 3-4-2-1 169 1:0
Round of 16 Thu 06.09.2018 17:30 FC Järva-Jaani ? 132 0:6
1 Sun 10.03.2019 13:00 (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 313 2:2
2 Sat 16.03.2019 13:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 343 0:4
3 Sat 30.03.2019 19:00 (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-2-1 368 4:1
4 Tue 02.04.2019 19:00 (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-2-1 392 0:3
5 Sun 07.04.2019 13:00 (7.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 302 1:2
6 Sun 14.04.2019 15:00 (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-4-2-1 271 2:0
7 Sat 20.04.2019 16:00 (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 310 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue 23.04.2019 19:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 232 2:1 AET
8 Sat 27.04.2019 13:00 (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 201 0:4
9 Fri 03.05.2019 19:00 (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 323 1:1
10 Sat 11.05.2019 16:00 (7.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 double 6 203 7:0
11 Sat 18.05.2019 19:00 (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 380 2:1
12 Wed 22.05.2019 19:30 (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 617 0:2
13 Tue 28.05.2019 19:00 (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 141 2:1
14 Sat 01.06.2019 19:00 (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 460 0:1
15 Sat 15.06.2019 19:00 (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 299 1:1
16 Tue 18.06.2019 19:00 (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 945 2:0
17 Sat 22.06.2019 19:00 (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 287 2:5
18 Fri 28.06.2019 19:30 (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 441 0:0
19 Sat 06.07.2019 19:00 (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 309 0:1
20 Sat 20.07.2019 16:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 359 2:2
21 Fri 26.07.2019 19:30 (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 364 2:0
22 Fri 02.08.2019 19:30 (6.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 392 2:0
23 Fri 09.08.2019 19:30 (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 515 0:1
24 Fri 16.08.2019 19:00 (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 638 6:4
25 Fri 23.08.2019 18:45 (5.) FC Kuressaare ? 233 0:1
26 Tue 27.08.2019 19:30 (5.) FCI Levadia 3-4-2-1 681 1:1
27 Sat 31.08.2019 19:00 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 726 1:2
28 Sun 15.09.2019 15:00 (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 90 0:1
29 Wed 18.09.2019 19:00 (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 132 3:2
30 Sun 22.09.2019 15:00 (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 438 1:6
31 Sun 29.09.2019 19:00 (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 287 4:0
32 Sun 06.10.2019 15:00 (5.) FCI Levadia 5-3-2 118 1:1
33 Sun 20.10.2019 13:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 339 1:3
34 Sat 26.10.2019 13:00 (5.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 80 1:2
35 Sun 03.11.2019 19:00 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 340 3:2
36 Sat 09.11.2019 13:00 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 326 2:3
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FCI Levadia 36 66 78
3 Nomme Kalju FC 36 45 77
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -60 24

Matches - Season2019