For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Jalgpallikool Tammeka

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Tamme Staadion  1.645 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jalgpallikool Tammeka
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun 17.06.2018 12:00 Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta 4-5-1 92 0:3
Second Round Wed 18.07.2018 19:00 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 91 0:2
Third Round Tue 14.08.2018 19:00 FC Flora Tallinn U21 3-4-2-1 169 1:0
Round of 16 Thu 06.09.2018 17:30 FC Järva-Jaani ? 132 0:6
1 Sun 10.03.2019 13:00 (6.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 313 2:2
2 Sat 16.03.2019 13:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 343 0:4
3 Sat 30.03.2019 19:00 (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-2-1 368 4:1
4 Tue 02.04.2019 19:00 (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-2-1 392 0:3
5 Sun 07.04.2019 13:00 (7.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 302 1:2
6 Sun 14.04.2019 15:00 (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-4-2-1 271 2:0
7 Sat 20.04.2019 16:00 (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 310 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue 23.04.2019 19:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 232 2:1 AET
8 Sat 27.04.2019 13:00 (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 201 0:4
9 Fri 03.05.2019 19:00 (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 323 1:1
10 Sat 11.05.2019 16:00 (7.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 double 6 203 7:0
11 Sat 18.05.2019 19:00 (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 380 2:1
12 Wed 22.05.2019 19:30 (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 617 0:2
13 Tue 28.05.2019 19:00 (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 141 2:1
14 Sat 01.06.2019 19:00 (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 460 0:1
15 Sat 15.06.2019 19:00 (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 299 1:1
16 Tue 18.06.2019 19:00 (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 945 2:0
17 Sat 22.06.2019 19:00 (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 287 2:5
18 Fri 28.06.2019 19:30 (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 441 0:0
19 Sat 06.07.2019 19:00 (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 309 0:1
20 Sat 20.07.2019 16:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 359 2:2
21 Fri 26.07.2019 19:30 (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 364 2:0
22 Fri 02.08.2019 19:30 (6.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 392 2:0
23 Fri 09.08.2019 19:30 (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 515 0:1
24 Fri 16.08.2019 19:00 (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 638 6:4
25 Fri 23.08.2019 18:45 (5.) FC Kuressaare ? 233 0:1
26 Tue 27.08.2019 19:30 (5.) FCI Levadia 3-4-2-1 681 1:1
27 Sat 31.08.2019 19:00 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 726 1:2
28 15:00 (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 0:1
29 19:00 (6.) JK Trans Narva -:-
30 15:00 FC Flora Tallinn -:-
31 19:30 FC Kuressaare -:-
32 15:00 FCI Levadia -:-
33 13:00 JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
34 13:00 Kalev Tallinn -:-
35 13:00 Paide Linnameeskond -:-
36 13:00 Nomme Kalju FC -:-
The last 15 games
HKalev Tallinn AJK Trans Narva AJK Viljandi Tulevik HFCI Tallinn HMaardu Linnameeskond AFC Nomme United AFC Flora Tallinn HJK Trans Narva AFC Kuressaare ATallinn JK Legion II
HNomme Kalju FC HKalev Tallinn HFCI Levadia
APaide Linnameeskond HNomme Kalju FC
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FCI Levadia 28 63 64
3 Paide Linnameeskond 28 41 59
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22
8 Kalev Tallinn 27 -52 17

Matches