For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JK Trans Narva

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kreenholmi Staadion  1.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Trans Narva
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Kuressaare AKalev Tallinn HJalgpallikool Tammeka AFC Kuressaare HMaardu Linnameeskond HFC Eston Villa II AJK Viljandi Tulevik HKalev Tallinn AFC Kuressaare
ANomme Kalju FC
AJalgpallikool Tammeka HFC Flora Tallinn AFCI Levadia HPaide Linnameeskond AFC Flora Tallinn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 4 8 1,22 29:27 318
Away record 18 7 5 6 1,44 28:22 348
Overall balance 36 13 9 14 1,33 57:49 333
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 3-5-2 flat 267 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 3-5-2 flat 7.603 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:00 PM SK Imavere Forss 3-5-2 flat 35 0:10
Third Round Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:30 PM Kadrina SK Moe 4-1-4-1 150 0:7
Round of 16 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM Jogeva SK Noorus 96 4-1-4-1 113 8:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 279 2:0
Semi-Finals Tue May 7, 2019 7:00 PM FC Elva 4-2-3-1 240 5:0
Final Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 956 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 283 0:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 247 0:4
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 513 0:0
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 346 1:2
5 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 327 0:0
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 489 0:1
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 310 1:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 328 0:1
9 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 344 0:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 73 0:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 590 2:2
12 Wed May 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 237 5:1
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 573 1:1
14 Fri May 31, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 237 2:2
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 331 3:2
16 Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 322 2:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 287 2:5
18 Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 190 1:1
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 204 1:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 231 3:2
21 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 175 1:3
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 609 1:0
23 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 315 1:3
24 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Attacking 638 6:4
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.068 0:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 312 4:2
27 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 211 0:3
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 384 2:2
29 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 132 3:2
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 249 1:0
31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 231 0:1
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 517 1:0
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 206 5:2
34 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 259 0:2
35 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 215 2:0
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 0:1
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Nomme Kalju FC 36 45 77
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -60 24
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -63 23

Matches