For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

JK Trans Narva

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Kreenholmi Staadion  1.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Trans Narva
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Thu 22.06.2017 18:00 Maardu Linnameeskond ? 78 6:1
Second Round Wed 26.07.2017 19:00 Suure-Jaani United 4-4-2 double 6 65 8:0
Third Round Tue 08.08.2017 18:00 Levadia Tallinn III 4-4-2 double 6 85 9:2
Round of 16 Wed 27.09.2017 19:00 Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-4-2 double 6 66 2:0 AET
2 Sat 03.03.2018 13:00 (1.) FC Kuressaare 3-5-2 flat 115 0:5
3 Sat 10.03.2018 16:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-5-2 flat 167 2:2
4 Tue 13.03.2018 20:30 (4.) Kalev Tallinn 3-5-2 flat 114 1:2
5 Fri 16.03.2018 19:30 (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-5-2 flat 56 1:0
6 Sat 31.03.2018 16:00 (3.) FCI Levadia 3-5-2 flat 160 5:0
7 Tue 03.04.2018 20:30 (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-5-2 flat 86 2:0
8 Sat 07.04.2018 16:00 (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-5-2 flat 354 0:0
9 Sat 14.04.2018 13:00 (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-5-2 flat 405 1:1
Quarter-Finals Tue 17.04.2018 19:00 FCI Tallinn 3-5-2 flat 58 6:0
10 Sat 21.04.2018 16:00 (4.) Kalev Tallinn 3-5-2 flat 92 2:2
11 Fri 27.04.2018 19:30 (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-5-2 flat 241 5:2
12 Tue 01.05.2018 16:00 (4.) FCI Levadia 3-5-2 flat 168 1:1
13 Fri 04.05.2018 19:00 (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 123 3:0
Semi-Finals Tue 08.05.2018 18:00 FCI Levadia 4-4-2 158 0:5
14 Sat 12.05.2018 16:00 (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 283 0:6
15 Tue 15.05.2018 19:00 (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-5-2 flat 110 4:1
16 Tue 22.05.2018 18:30 (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 135 0:2
17 Sat 26.05.2018 16:00 (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-5-2 flat 82 2:4
1 Wed 06.06.2018 19:00 (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 3-5-2 flat 68 6:0
18 Tue 12.06.2018 19:00 (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 3-5-2 flat 167 0:4
19 Sun 22.07.2018 19:00 (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 3-5-2 flat 396 0:3
20 Sat 28.07.2018 16:00 (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-5-2 flat 328 2:1
21 Sat 04.08.2018 16:00 (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-5-2 flat 824 1:2
22 Sat 11.08.2018 16:00 (4.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 259 6:1
23 Fri 17.08.2018 19:00 (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 267 4:1
24 Sat 25.08.2018 19:00 (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 361 0:1
25 Tue 28.08.2018 18:30 (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 140 0:3
26 Fri 31.08.2018 19:30 (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 522 1:1
27 Sat 15.09.2018 16:00 (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 408 2:2
28 Tue 18.09.2018 20:30 (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 226 2:1
29 Sat 22.09.2018 16:00 (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-1-4-1 187 2:5
30 Fri 28.09.2018 19:30 (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 181 2:1
31 Wed 03.10.2018 19:00 (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 303 3:2
32 Sat 06.10.2018 13:00 (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 127 0:1
33 Sat 20.10.2018 16:00 (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 434 1:2
34 Sun 28.10.2018 13:00 (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 117 4:1
35 Sat 03.11.2018 16:00 (4.) FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 394 1:2
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 1.067 4:1
League Position Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Nomme Kalju FC 36 82 86
2 FCI Levadia 36 83 84
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29

Matches - Season2018