For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

JK Trans Narva

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kreenholmi Staadion  1.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Trans Narva
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri 29.06.2018 19:00 SK Imavere Forss 3-5-2 flat 35 0:10
First Round Thu 12.07.2018 19:00 FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 3-5-2 flat 267 0:2
First Round Wed 18.07.2018 19:00 FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 3-5-2 flat 7.603 3:1
Third Round Tue 21.08.2018 18:30 Kadrina SK Moe 4-1-4-1 150 0:7
Round of 16 Tue 25.09.2018 19:00 Jogeva SK Noorus 96 4-1-4-1 113 8:0
1 Sat 09.03.2019 13:00 (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 283 0:0
2 Sat 16.03.2019 16:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 247 0:4
3 Sat 30.03.2019 16:00 (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 513 0:0
4 Wed 03.04.2019 19:30 (4.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 346 1:2
5 Sat 06.04.2019 16:00 (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 327 0:0
6 Sat 13.04.2019 16:00 (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 489 0:1
7 Sat 20.04.2019 16:00 (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 310 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed 24.04.2019 19:00 Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 279 2:0
8 Sat 27.04.2019 16:00 (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 328 0:1
9 Sat 04.05.2019 19:00 (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 344 0:1
Semi-Finals Tue 07.05.2019 19:00 FC Elva 4-2-3-1 240 5:0
10 Sat 11.05.2019 19:00 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 73 0:1
11 Sat 18.05.2019 16:00 (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 590 2:2
12 Wed 22.05.2019 19:00 (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 237 5:1
Final Sat 25.05.2019 16:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 956 2:1 AET
13 Tue 28.05.2019 19:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 573 1:1
14 Fri 31.05.2019 19:00 (5.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 237 2:2
15 Sat 15.06.2019 16:00 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 331 3:2
16 Wed 19.06.2019 19:30 (5.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 322 2:0
17 Sat 22.06.2019 19:00 (5.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 287 2:5
18 Sat 29.06.2019 19:00 (5.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 190 1:1
19 Fri 05.07.2019 19:30 (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 204 1:1
20 Sun 21.07.2019 16:00 (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 231 3:2
21 Sat 27.07.2019 16:00 (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 175 1:3
22 Sat 03.08.2019 16:00 (5.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 609 1:0
23 Sat 10.08.2019 16:00 (5.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 315 1:3
24 Fri 16.08.2019 19:00 (5.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Attacking 638 6:4
25 Sat 24.08.2019 18:30 (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.068 0:1
26 Wed 28.08.2019 18:30 (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 312 4:2
27 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 211 0:3
28 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (6.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 384 2:2
29 19:00 (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
30 16:00 FCI Levadia -:-
31 13:00 Paide Linnameeskond -:-
32 16:00 FC Flora Tallinn -:-
33 16:00 Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
34 13:00 JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
35 13:00 Kalev Tallinn -:-
36 13:00 FC Kuressaare -:-
Last 15 games
HJK Viljandi Tulevik AMaardu Linnameeskond ATallinn JK Legion HFC Kuressaare AKalev Tallinn
AFC Kuressaare HNomme Kalju FC ANomme Kalju FC
HJalgpallikool Tammeka HBuducnost Podgorica ABuducnost Podgorica APaide Linnameeskond HFCI Levadia AJalgpallikool Tammeka HFC Flora Tallinn
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Paide Linnameeskond 28 41 59
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22
8 Kalev Tallinn 27 -52 17
9 FC Kuressaare 28 -50 17

Matches