For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

JK Viljandi Tulevik

Squad size: 29

Average age: 21,8

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Viljandi Linnastaadion  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Viljandi Tulevik
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HMaardu Linnameeskond AMaarjamäe FC Igiliikur HFC Kuressaare HFC Tallinna Wolves
ANomme Kalju FC HKalev Tallinn AMaardu Linnameeskond AFCI Levadia
APaide Linnameeskond ANomme Kalju FC HKalev Tallinn HJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Trans Narva HFCI Levadia HPaide Linnameeskond

Performance Chart Premium Liiga 2019

Balance Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 2 3 9 0,64 15:27 416
Away 13 3 4 6 1,00 14:24 250
Total results 27 5 7 15 0,81 29:51 336
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond 5-3-2 87 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 418 2:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 343 0:4
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 336 1:2
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 201 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 338 2:3
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 127 5:2
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 179 0:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 373 2:2
9 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 344 0:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 517 1:3
11 Fri May 17, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 334 0:3
12 Fri May 24, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 278 1:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 573 1:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 460 0:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 332 6:0
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 407 2:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 135 2:1
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 487 1:2
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 309 0:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 231 3:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 533 0:3
22 7:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn ppd.
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 383 1:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 286 2:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 571 1:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 256 2:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 317 3:0
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 1:1
29 5:45 PM (7.) Nomme Kalju FC -:-
30 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
31 3:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
32 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
33 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
34 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
35 1:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
36 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22
8 Kalev Tallinn 27 -52 17
9 FC Kuressaare 28 -50 17
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 27 -59 16

Matches