For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

JK Viljandi Tulevik

Squad size: 29

Average age: 21,7

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Viljandi Linnastaadion  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Viljandi Tulevik
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue 01.08.2017 19:00 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 271 1:0
Third Round Tue 08.08.2017 19:00 JK Püsivus Kohila 4-1-4-1 130 0:8
2 Sat 03.03.2018 13:00 (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 156 1:0
3 Sat 10.03.2018 13:00 (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 207 1:0
4 Wed 14.03.2018 19:00 (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 168 3:1
5 Sat 17.03.2018 16:00 (8.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 234 0:7
6 Sat 31.03.2018 13:00 (8.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 285 1:1
7 Tue 03.04.2018 20:30 (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-5-1 flat 86 2:0
8 Sat 07.04.2018 18:15 (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 237 0:2
9 Sat 14.04.2018 13:00 (8.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-5-1 flat 211 0:6
Quarter-Finals Wed 18.04.2018 19:00 FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 47 7:3
10 Sat 21.04.2018 13:00 (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-3-2 137 0:6
11 Sun 29.04.2018 15:00 (9.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 317 2:1
12 Wed 02.05.2018 19:00 (9.) Kalev Tallinn 5-3-2 110 1:2
13 Sat 05.05.2018 16:00 (8.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 283 5:0
14 Sat 12.05.2018 16:00 (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 283 0:6
15 Fri 18.05.2018 19:00 (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-3-2 213 1:1
16 Tue 22.05.2018 20:30 (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-3-2 385 0:0
17 Sat 26.05.2018 13:00 (7.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 237 1:3
1 Tue 05.06.2018 18:30 (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-3-2 79 4:0
18 Tue 12.06.2018 18:30 (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-3-2 312 8:2
19 Fri 20.07.2018 19:30 (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 566 4:0
20 Fri 27.07.2018 19:30 (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 633 2:2
21 Fri 03.08.2018 19:30 (9.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 5-3-2 437 1:1
22 Sat 11.08.2018 16:00 (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 924 1:0
23 Fri 17.08.2018 19:00 (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 267 4:1
24 Sat 25.08.2018 13:00 (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 0:3
25 Tue 28.08.2018 18:30 (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 277 2:5
26 Sat 01.09.2018 13:00 (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 124 1:4
27 Sun 16.09.2018 15:00 (8.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 207 0:4
28 Wed 19.09.2018 19:00 (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-5-1 109 0:2
29 Sat 22.09.2018 13:00 (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 177 3:2
30 Sat 29.09.2018 16:00 (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-1-1 277 4:0
31 Tue 02.10.2018 20:30 (7.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 102 0:3
32 Sat 06.10.2018 13:00 (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 436 1:2
33 Sun 21.10.2018 13:00 (7.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 139 2:1
34 Sun 28.10.2018 13:00 (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 117 4:1
35 Sat 03.11.2018 13:00 (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 236 1:3
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 163 4:1
League Position Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -14 28
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -81 21
10 Pärnu JK Vaprus 36 -98 13

Matches - Season2018