For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Tartu JK Welco

Squad size: 29

Average age: 21,8

Foreigners: 1  3,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Tamme Staadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tartu JK Welco
Esiliiga
League Level: EstoniaSecond Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Järva-Jaani HKalev Tallinn U21
HJalgpallikool Tammeka U21 ARakvere JK Tarvas
ARakvere JK Tarvas AFC Elva AKalev Tallinn U21 HPärnu JK Vaprus AFC Elva HFC Flora Tallinn U21 HFCI Levadia U21 ATallinn JK Legion HJalgpallikool Tammeka U21 AKohtla-Järve JK Järve AFC Helios Voru

Performance Chart Esiliiga 2019

Balance Esiliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 2 3 9 0,64 15:34 107
Away 13 - 1 12 0,08 11:40 134
Total results 27 2 4 21 0,37 26:74 120
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn U19 5-3-2 45 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 5-3-2 211 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Elva 4-4-1-1 135 2:2
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Tallinn JK Legion 5-3-2 97 2:4
3 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia U21 4-3-2-1 36 4:1
4 Thu Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 104 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 127 2:1
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-3-3 Defending 63 3:2
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 5-3-2 51 3:1
8 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 195 3:0
9 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 38 1:1
10 Thu May 9, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-3-3 Attacking 287 5:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve ? 80 0:2
12 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-2 double 6 115 2:1
13 Thu May 30, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 5-3-2 125 1:5
14 Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia U21 5-3-2 103 2:5
15 Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 5-3-2 86 3:1
16 Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Elva 5-3-2 285 3:0
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 double 6 192 1:1
18 Mon Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 25 3:0
19 Thu Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 5-4-1 102 1:2
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FC Elva 5-3-2 285 3:1
21 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 5-4-1 78 0:2
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia U21 5-3-2 96 0:2
23 Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-3-3 Defending 97 1:1
24 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 97 6:2
25 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 182 1:4
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 103 1:0
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 58 2:1
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 -:-
League Position Esiliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 28 15 49
5 FC Elva 28 13 49
6 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 28 -7 36
7 FCI Levadia U21 28 -3 35
8 Kalev Tallinn U21 27 -31 26
9 Rakvere JK Tarvas 28 -44 22
10 Tartu JK Welco 27 -48 10

Matches