For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tartu JK Welco

Squad size: 29

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tamme Staadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tartu JK Welco
Esiliiga B
League level: EstoniaThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Esiliiga 2019

Record Esiliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 4 10 0,89 23:39 95
Away record 18 2 2 14 0,44 16:50 107
Overall balance 36 6 6 24 0,67 39:89 101
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Elva 4-4-1-1 135 2:2
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Tallinn JK Legion 5-3-2 97 2:4
3 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia U21 4-3-2-1 36 4:1
4 Thu Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 104 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 127 2:1
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-3-3 Defending 63 3:2
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 5-3-2 51 3:1
8 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 195 3:0
9 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 38 1:1
10 Thu May 9, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-3-3 Attacking 287 5:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve ? 80 0:2
12 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-2 double 6 115 2:1
13 Thu May 30, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 5-3-2 125 1:5
14 Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia U21 5-3-2 103 2:5
15 Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 5-3-2 86 3:1
16 Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Elva 5-3-2 285 3:0
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 double 6 192 1:1
18 Mon Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 25 3:0
19 Thu Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 5-4-1 102 1:2
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FC Elva 5-3-2 285 3:1
21 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 5-4-1 78 0:2
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia U21 5-3-2 96 0:2
23 Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-3-3 Defending 97 1:1
24 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 97 6:2
25 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 182 1:4
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 103 1:0
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 58 2:1
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 40 1:1
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-4-2 double 6 59 4:0
30 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 double 6 91 0:1
31 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-2 double 6 42 2:2
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia U21 4-4-2 double 6 36 4:0
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
34 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FC Elva 4-4-2 double 6 65 2:1
35 Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 45 0:2
36 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 21 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn U19 5-3-2 45 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 5-3-2 211 0:5

Matches - Season2019