For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kalev Tallinn

Squad size: 25

Average age: 20,6

Players playing abroad: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kalevi Keskstaadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalev Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AJK Viljandi Tulevik AFC Hell Hunt AFC Kuressaare APohja-Sakala HFC Kuressaare
AJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Viljandi Tulevik
HFC Flora Tallinn HMaardu Linnameeskond AFCI Levadia HFC Flora Tallinn HPaide Linnameeskond HJK Trans Narva AFC Flora Tallinn ANomme Kalju FC

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 - 11 0,64 9:34 277
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 11:43 364
Overall balance 29 5 5 19 0,69 20:77 322
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:15 PM Rumori Calcio 4-3-3 Attacking 85 1:8
Third Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:15 PM FC Santos Tartu 4-3-3 Attacking 115 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC 5-3-2 158 3:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 269 5:1
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 247 0:4
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 305 2:0
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 201 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 258 2:0
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 168 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 264 2:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-5-1 flat 201 0:4
9 Fri May 3, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 279 6:0
10 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 252 0:1
11 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 384 0:0
12 Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-5-1 flat 321 0:3
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-3-2 220 3:0
14 Fri May 31, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 5-4-1 Diamond 237 2:2
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 454 1:6
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 945 2:0
17 Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-1-2 211 0:2
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 5-3-2 487 1:2
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 3-5-2 flat 288 1:4
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 double 6 359 2:2
21 7:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC ppd.
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 252 7:0
23 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 256 0:1
24 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 381 0:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 571 1:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-5-2 flat 250 0:2
27 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-5-1 flat 211 0:3
28 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-5-1 flat 478 5:0
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 477 2:1
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 114 6:0
31 1:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia -:-
32 1:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
33 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
34 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
35 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
36 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Nomme Kalju FC 28 33 58
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 30 -10 36
6 JK Trans Narva 30 2 36
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 29 -29 22
8 Kalev Tallinn 29 -57 20
9 FC Kuressaare 30 -50 20
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 29 -62 16

Matches