For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kasimpasa

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadyumu  14.234 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,00 mil. €

Kasimpasa
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAntalyaspor AYeni Corumspor ADenizlispor AGöztepe AKemerspor 2003 HVan Spor FK
AKayserispor HYeni Malatyaspor
HMKE Ankaragücü AGalatasaray SK HKonyaspor AFenerbahce SK HGenclerbirligi Ankara ASivasspor HBesiktas JK

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0,71 10:13 3.404
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 9:12 16.956
Overall balance 14 3 3 8 0,86 19:25 10.180
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:00 PM Yeni Corumspor 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:45 PM Kemerspor 2003 4-2-3-1 2:3
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:30 PM Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
5th round 2nd leg 12:00 PM Van Spor FK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:45 PM (15.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 4.905 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 3.993 4:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 2.995 0:1
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 43.071 1:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 2.170 3:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 8.090 0:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 2.503 1:4
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Kayserispor 4-3-3 Defending 7.941 1:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 7.894 1:4
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 4.012 2:2
11 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 37.745 3:2
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 1.919 1:2
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 9.956 2:0
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 5.324 2:3
15 2:00 PM (15.) Caykur Rizespor -:-
16 4:30 PM Gaziantep FK -:-
17 4:30 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Caykur Rizespor 14 -8 17
13 Genclerbirligi Ankara 14 -3 14
14 Konyaspor 14 -7 14
15 Kasimpasa 14 -6 12
16 Antalyaspor 14 -13 12
17 Kayserispor 14 -16 10
18 MKE Ankaragücü 14 -19 9

Matches